• Taylor of Old Bond Street Reviews

Taylor of Old Bond Street
Taylor of Old Bond Street 4.577060 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Coach from Dallas on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    This is my 3rd or 4th tube of Taylor of Old Bond Street shave cream. Sure, I could go for the over-the-counter 99-cent can of airy shave cream but why? When a consumer can get this fine top-of-the-line cream from STP (at a great price, no less), it's a no-brainer. Nice fragrance and the more you lather it on your face, the thicker it gets! If I could give it six stars, I would!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california dreamin from Illinois on Monday, July 6, 2015
    these get 5 stars from my clean shavin son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california dreamin from Illinois on Monday, July 6, 2015
    my son loves these shave creams. it is the second or third t ime i have ordered them for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    This stuff works just fine. I wish it had a bit more lubricant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVMNTNRNNR from SOVA on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    I love this cream. It smells great, my skin feels good after shaving, it just works! Try it you'll love it. It is a masculine odor (to me) but ladies try it on your legs please!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Taylor of Old Bond Street makes superior shaving creams. The only significant differences between the various Taylors will be the scents and the sizes. I like the variety of scents. This coconut shaving cream is infused with natural coconut oil and leaves behind a very fresh scent. It has a very good moisturizing formula for all skin types. A lttle Taylor goes a long way! When any Taylor shaving cream goes on sale at a great price, buy several!! They will store for a long time. Another great deal from STP.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Taylor of Old Bond Street makes superior shaving creams. The only significant differences between the various Taylors will be the scents and the sizes. I like the variety of scents. This Eton College Collection shaving cream has a more masculine scent and a very good moisturizing formula for all skin types. I have used the Eton College Collection and consider it one my regulars. A lttle Taylor goes a long way! When any Taylor shaving cream goes on sale at a great price, buy several!! They will store for a long time. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Taylor of Old Bond Street makes superior shaving creams. The only significant differences between the various Taylors will be the scents and the sizes. I like the variety of scents. This is a new scent that I am looking forwrd to trying out . . . a little fresh-cut grapefruit. A lttle Taylor goes a long way! When any Taylor shaving cream goes on sale at a great price, buy several!! They will store for a long time. Another great deal from STP.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Taylor of Old Bond Street makes superior shaving creams. The only significant differences between the various Taylors will be the scents and the sizes. I like the variety of scents, even though I think the avocaco scent is one of the best!! This Taylor is infused with naturally moisturizing avocado oil, and it will leave your skin feeling luxuriously smooth. When any Taylor shaving cream goes on sale at a great price, buy several!! They will store for a long time. Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Nathan from Idaho on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I am generally a big fan of Taylor of old bond Street products so I purchased all 3 scents sold on this website. When I received my package I of coarse had to smell each scent. When I picked up the Eton college shave soap to smell it the tube felt much lighter than the other two. I put each of the tubes on my digital scale and sure enough this one weighed about half as much as the other 2 rubes. What a bummer!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
;