Customer Reviews Of:
Team Realtree Dog Field Coat - Reflective

Closeouts. Keep man's best friend safe in the field with Team Realtree's reflective dog field coat. The fluorescent color and reflective tape ensure maximum visibility.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews 3.810810 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rouge La Sue from Baton Rouge on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I put ribbon through the top of these & put 2 or 3 into the trunk of each car for a potential dark night automobile emergency. Cheaper than a vest (which I also have) and if Good Samaritans stop to help you, you can put one or two on them. Good for bike riding/walking at dusk/night if you don't have anything better.
  • Reviewed by Spilo from Michigan on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    These are reflective enough I suppose. However, they are very cheaply made of super thin material. My dog tore his off and lost it in the woods within 10 minutes of the first wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Minneapolis on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Very nice well-made reflective vest for my min pin. Fit him perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogma from UpNorth on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Not what you could consider high quality construction, but it works just fine for our needs and can't beat STP prices. Ordered 2 size smalls for our adult 15-22# dogs... fits the 22# dog best... just over the back "saddle-style" not covering his whole body. Good visiblity for our casual hikes, stays in place, does not restrict movement... added a small bell and now I can tell where the dogs are no matter where we hike. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from NV on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Great reflective coat for my dog. Now he can be seen much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpmrn from Keene Valley, NY on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    We use this vest for hiking so we can spot our brown haired dog when he runs ahead. He is a small dog, low to the ground so the vest gets muddy. The first time I washed it, it fell apart. If you don't need to wash it, it may be fine.
  • Reviewed by Croatian Princess from Northeast Ohio on Friday, March 14, 2014
    after moving to a part of the country where hunting occurs in semi-suburban areas, I feel much better about hiking about with my black dog off trail when she is sporting the Realtree fluorescent Field Coat. A major plus is that it covers her back during the rainy season providing her with a little protection plus sporting a visible color that cannot be mistaken for a deer, beer, mountain lion, wolf or sasquatch.
  • Reviewed by Hugarun from pa on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I have two 75# goldens and the large fits them perfectly. It is misleading because it says the large fits 50-59# on the package, even though the medium fits a larger weight range. This fit them well around the tummy, was easy to secure and because they both wear Gentle Leader collars, I was able to hook their Gentle Leader through the notch on the top. You do need a collar with that is not like the choke or martingale collars so you can fit it through the top opening and then hook closed, but for what I needed, walks in the dark, these were perfect and I am completely happy for the price paid!
  • Reviewed by Bayleesmom from Washington State on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I ordered the correct size for my dog but it is really short and not very big. I don't think anyone will see it!
  • Reviewed by Seth from WV on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This coat is very easy to see and makes it very easy to spot a dog in the woods. It runs a bit larger than I expected and my 55 pound dog fit the medium but the large was too big. Also, I kept the large to use with my sister's dog and the first time I used it the velcro pulled off the fabric where it was glued. STP sent me another for free but I don't think a coat should fall apart after one use.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4