Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 62% Compare at $39.99
Black/Blue (01) Reset selected color
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Telluride BB Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Made for all things sporty in warmer temperatures, Telluride BB sport sandals are water-ready with a lightweight, cushioned footbed and a synthetic outsole for comfortable, aggressive traction on a variety of terrain.

Specs

Specs about Telluride BB Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Textile
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice and wide
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Michigan on Friday, June 8, 2018
I bought these for my daughter who wears a a women's 12, wide d. This pair fits her well and provides good arch support. She likes the easy on buckle and the colors. Unlike many sandles, this one doesn't crush the pinky toe.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Telluride-BB-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GNM from NM on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    The sandals are very comfortable but it's impossible to tighten the straps. Even at the maximal tightening the sandals are still loose. I guess they can be used like that for daily use but won't hold on a trail walk or a short hike. In water the situation is probably even worse.
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacob from Mississippi on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Good pair of sandals. Fit slightly loose for some activity, but the price was unbeatable.
  • Nice and wide
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Michigan on Friday, June 8, 2018
    I bought these for my daughter who wears a a women's 12, wide d. This pair fits her well and provides good arch support. She likes the easy on buckle and the colors. Unlike many sandles, this one doesn't crush the pinky toe.
  • I think I would like them?
    Reviewed by scope from Atlanta on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Instructions said to size up, but they were too big, so having to return and see if I can get the size down for the same price. For normal feet these might be more true to size, though they seem like Clarks which always seem to run a half size bigger on me.

    Also, these say "adjustable", but I could not get the straps to move like Chaco straps do.
  • Big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe Ski Bum from Utah on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    This appear to be nice sandals, but do run big. I need to send these back for a size down. If you're between sizes I suggest you order down unless you like the VERY sloppy look and feel...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the strap around the heel / back adjustable, or is that all sewn in?”
    Asked by bshep from Texas on 6/17/2018 2:38:38 PM
    • The back strap is not adjustable.
      Answered on 6/20/2018 9:02:30 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Telluride

Just like all of us, our canine companions appreciate having a comfortable place to kick back and relax around the house. When it comes to keeping your pup cozy (and off your furniture), you can’t go wrong with a Telluride dog bed. Constructed with soft, synthetic fill and durable fabric covers that unzip for easy washing, Telluride dog beds are available in a range of sizes and designs to accommodate many different breeds, from extra-small to extra-large. Of course, no pet crate is complete without a little padding, which is why Telluride crate mats are also a great idea. Show your four-legged friend some love with a cozy dog bed or crate mat from Telluride.