Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

Item #5289D
$5.99 Save 80% Compare at $30.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
XL (Waist 40-42) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Body Sensors® compression shorts give you serious performance for serious training. The four-way stretch Body Sensors® compression knit allows you to move freely and also provides muscle support, so you feel less fatigue.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

  • Short style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • Inseam: 10" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 82% micropolyester, 18% spandex
  • Body-Sensors®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 3 oz.
  • Made in China or Mexico
  • Visit our Fitness Clothing Guide

Sizing

Terramar Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
Sleeve 31 - 32 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46

Note: Measurements are in inches. Tall measures 2" longer overalll and 1" at sleeve.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.294736 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 95 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent compression shorts for active wear! Unbeatable price!
Reviewed by RuralRunner from Iowa on Monday, June 3, 2013
I purchased a couple of pairs of these for running. These are slick, mostly seam free and an XL fits my 36" waist very well. Regular running shorts did not provide the needed support during marathon training last year, and I had continual lower groin pain during that time. If you experience this pro... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Body-Sensors-Compression-Shorts-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Wrong Image
    Reviewed by BomberDon from Nebraska on Friday, September 7, 2018
    Shorts I received have a much narrower waist band than depicted. Very uncomfortable, I will return.
  • Not enough stretch
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbhigh from Oregon on Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Not enough stretch in waistband. Seem to be cheaply made.
  • Another Quality Terramar Product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TennisTeacher from South Carolina on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    I knew nothing about Terramar until a couple of years ago when I tried a couple of their tops of different warmth levels and a hoodie. I have been a fan ever since. I wear them for running and tennis and casual wear in cooler to cold weather. Just bought these compression shorts and am very happy with them. They are 82% polyester and 18% spandex which gives a snug fit and lots of compression. I have a 33" waist and ordered the mediums. Highly recommended !
  • Basic, but priced right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ivebeen_framed from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    These fit true to size and at the price I got them under $5, they are fine. Nothing special with limited compression, but make a nice liner.
  • COMFORT EXTRAORDINAIRE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the Christian from South Carolina on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    My Husband loves these compression shorts. As soon as they arrived, he put them on to take a long bike ride. The muscle support is great. He plans to order more.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I was told when I had a problem with a pair of these I bought almost 2 years ago that you always carry them. I now want another pair in sz S, and I see they're on closeout. Am I too late and out of luck?

    Thanks”
    Asked by mh from PDX on 7/29/2016 10:25:16 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/2/2016 1:20:25 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.