Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

Item #5289D
$5.99 Save 80% Compare at $30.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Body Sensors® compression shorts give you serious performance for serious training. The four-way stretch Body Sensors® compression knit allows you to move freely and also provides muscle support, so you feel less fatigue.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Body Sensors® Compression Shorts (For Men)

  • Short style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • Inseam: 10" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 82% micropolyester, 18% spandex
  • Body-Sensors®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 3 oz.
  • Made in China or Mexico
  • Visit our Fitness Clothing Guide

Sizing

Terramar Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
Sleeve 31 - 32 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46

Note: Measurements are in inches. Tall measures 2" longer overalll and 1" at sleeve.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.315217 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 92 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent compression shorts for active wear! Unbeatable price!
Reviewed by RuralRunner from Iowa on Monday, June 3, 2013
I purchased a couple of pairs of these for running. These are slick, mostly seam free and an XL fits my 36" waist very well. Regular running shorts did not provide the needed support during marathon training last year, and I had continual lower groin pain during that time. If you experience this pro... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Body-Sensors-Compression-Shorts-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Basic, but priced right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ivebeen_framed from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    These fit true to size and at the price I got them under $5, they are fine. Nothing special with limited compression, but make a nice liner.
  • COMFORT EXTRAORDINAIRE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the Christian from South Carolina on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    My Husband loves these compression shorts. As soon as they arrived, he put them on to take a long bike ride. The muscle support is great. He plans to order more.
  • nice but long
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgwick from Manteca, CA on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    These would work if you wanted something really long. My husband is 6'2" and they were at his knees. We returned them. He was looking for something shorter to wear under his shorts for golfing
  • Great Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bassn1 from Iowa on Monday, October 31, 2016
    Purchased these because they were priced right. I was apprehensive at first to take a chance on an item which was being closed out. But, I found, They are worth every dollar spent. For those of us who like the performance of compression underwear vs cotton, I would strongly recommend this product to you.
  • Good compression
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennrich from Tennessee on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Fit was much tighter in the waist than advertised but the compression is good. Not for sure about durability but so far ok.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I was told when I had a problem with a pair of these I bought almost 2 years ago that you always carry them. I now want another pair in sz S, and I see they're on closeout. Am I too late and out of luck?

    Thanks”
    Asked by mh from PDX on 7/29/2016 10:25:16 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/2/2016 1:20:25 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.