Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Cloud Nine Base Layer Shirred Turtleneck - UPF 25+ (For Women)

Item #4731U
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $19.99 Save 57% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Cloud Nine Base Layer Shirred Turtleneck - UPF 25+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Living proof that base layers can be as pretty as they are functional, Terramar's Thermolator turtleneck is warm, wicking, stretchy and breathable. Plus, it has handy thumbholes to keep your sleeves in place and a shirred neckline for a bit of feminine charm.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Cloud Nine Base Layer Shirred Turtleneck - UPF 25+ (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • UPF: 25+
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 25" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in China

Sizing

Terramar Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 16 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53
Sleeve 28 - 29 29 - 30 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 24 - 26 27 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48
Hips 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.550724 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 138 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pleasantly surprised
Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTmountaineer from VT on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
The jazz berry print I ordered as a base layer is actually attractive and substantial enough to wear alone! Seems to fit true to size. The XL was long enough for my 6'0" 170lb wife in both torso and sleeve, and is trim fit enough to layer easily but not so tight as to be immodest.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Cloud-Nine-Base-Layer-Shirred-Turtleneck-UPF-25-plus--For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Warm and Long, Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen J from Minnesota on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Shirt is long and warm. Very soft material. I have a narrow neck and the turtle neck is just snug enough
  • Another great Terramar product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DuneDiva from michigan on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    What did we do before today's wicking fabrics? I'm a size 12 on top, 8 bottom and large fits. Only minor issue is that the bottom tends to ride up on me, but no big deal. For menopausal ladies - try sleeping in these shirts! So soft and they handle temperature fluctuations nicely.
  • Good baselayer.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Crete from Georgia on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Doesn't look too much like sportswear, nice soft fabric, and neckline that stays up on your neck. I think it runs a bit small. I ordered a large (usually size 14/L) and it fits but one size bigger would have been better. Great for travel!
  • Love!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Houston on Friday, January 19, 2018
    I love this shirt!! So comfortable and flattering. Warm and comfortable.
  • Feels Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Effberry from Chicago on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Great base layer. Fabric is comfortable with a little stretch. Felt good while skiing.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I'm 5"5' and about 130 lbs. I'd like to wear this as a base layer, but also think I'll use it on its own as a top. What size would you recommend for me? Thanks.”
    Asked by Horsey Girl from North Carolina on 1/5/2017 7:23:08 PM
    • I am 5' 5" about 120 lbs and bought the medium based on the comments that this ran small. I should have bought my normal size small. It is very stretchy and long on me.
      Answered on 1/5/2017 7:38:41 PM by Npcx4 from SF
    • I would think a medium would be good for you. I'm 5'4" and 140 and wear a medium and wear both for workout and lounge. Garment is very forgiving and shirred at side/waist and neckline.
      Answered on 1/5/2017 7:51:53 PM by Geri L from Saltsburg, PA
    • Probably a medium would be fine. I have medium and could have used a small cause I use as base layer. It's long also. I'm 5'8 and if I pull it down comes to middle of my bum. Has a nice sheen to it also. Great top, hope it works well for you.
      Answered on 1/6/2017 12:26:35 AM by Montbritney from Cape Cod
    • Depends on the fit you want. It is definitely a fitted top, as you can see in the picture. I am 5'4", 110 lbs, and I purchased a small. It fits exactly as shown in the picture. I usually wear it as a base or throw a cardigan over top.
      Answered on 1/6/2017 7:04:53 AM by Michigan girl from brighton mi
    • Hi Horsey Girl! I wear a small (5'3" and 114 lbs) and it is a very close fit (like a glove.) I like it that way because I use it as a base layer. Since you want to wear it as a top and not just as a base layer, I would recommend a large.
      Answered on 1/6/2017 12:50:34 PM by Mama from El Paso, TX
    • I'm 5'4'', 165lbs, M fits like a comfy glove
      Answered on 1/6/2017 2:48:35 PM by Betsea from Colchester Vermont
    • I got the medium so I could fit a thin layer under and still get a fitted look. I'm similar in build to you, so I think this would be your best size. The material conforms to your shape because it's very stretchy and isn't compression fabric, so with sizing up you can fit it around any underlayer and still be stylish wearing it on its own.
      Answered on 1/7/2017 11:41:54 AM by Lucy from upstate NY
    • I'm 5'4" and weigh around 145, with broader shoulders. I have both a M and a L but right now like the large better, it's not as form fitting and was super comfortable when I wore it last for flying/travelling over the holidays. I'd say if you're more of a slim body type the medium would work well for you. (Sleeves are a bit long for me in both sizes, but I'd rather they're a bit long rather than too short). I absolutely love this fabric--wears and washes really well so far.
      Answered on 1/8/2017 9:23:21 AM by kate from iowa

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.