Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Glove Liners - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight merino wool is breathable and wicking
  • Naturally odor resistant
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 96% merino wool, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 273 reviews 4.153846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shim from IL on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Useful while driving in cold weather, and inside mittens. Better than smartwool glove linerss because these have a tight smooth weave that doesn't catch threads as much. Thinner than army glove liners, with similar warmness. Don't need to cut off finger tip to be able to feel small objects.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichKat from Kalamazoo, Mi on Monday, December 3, 2012
    My son is using these indoors while doing homework on the computer and they work. He gets extremely cold hands and thought that this may be a solution. We were looking for thin, sensitive gloves and these fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama mia from kansas city on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Hopefully this will foot the bill for my daughter-in-law when she heads to the slopes over the new year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I use these under other gloves and mittens to add a layer of warmth if needed. They fit comfortably under all of my gloves and mittens and make that little bit of difference in various temperatures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3cameras from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Gloves fit nicely inside my leather gloves
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Utah on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Nice gloves but not tough enough to use on their own.
    I wore holes in mine with one hike up Angel's Landing.
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Hiking In Zion
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meres from New Zealand on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Great for travelling and I travel a lot.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout from CDA, ID on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Feels like a warm liner glove. Could not wear alone for snow sports.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Rainy Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sp from Canberra, Australia on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    used as a liner for winter motorcycle gloves. Work well, especially compared to the more expensive iceBREAKers which unravelled after first use. they also are longer than the icebreakers so they roll up you arm more like a gauntlet
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Olympia, WA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I've used this glove before as my thin base layer while climbing Mt. Rainier. It is great to have something warm and thin underneath my mittens, especially for when we have to remove our gloves quickly for something, but don't want our hand to freeze. I used my last pair on a 4 day climb up Mt. Rainier. The tips were shredded by the end of the trip, as they are very easy to snag. But I really like them because they are lightweight and add warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: Not Waterproof, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 28