Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Lightweight Sportsilks Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

Item #1778R
$9.99 Save 50% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Lightweight Sportsilks Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Nature and science have joined forces to produce Terramar's Sportsilks socks; they help thermo-regulate feet and are lightweight, breathable and incredibly soft.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Lightweight Sportsilks Socks - Over the Calf (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Over the calf
  • Fabric: 80% silk, 20% stretch nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.434782 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 69 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Ice Skating socks!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TuckerMom from La Crosse, WI on Friday, February 11, 2011
Great socks, thin enough for wear under my figure skates (must wear a very thin sock or tights), but wicks away moisture. I wear a womens size 7 shoe and have both the small and medium sizes. They both fit fine. I originally had 2 pairs of smalls and wanted to order more, but small all sold out, ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Lightweight-Sportsilks-Socks-Over-the-Calf-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a women's 5-if xs is men's 4-6 then I presume they would be much to big for me?”
    Asked by deedee from california on 4/19/2014 4:28:51 PM
    • They don't really have much of a heel. I wear a womens 8 and I bought a man's medium. I was fed up with the women's socks not having any substance. I like these socks, and I would say that they did shrink a bit.
      Answered on 4/20/2014 3:23:58 PM by airehead from denver
  • “Are these socks warm? Can they be worn for warmth under dress shoes in winter?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 12/28/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • These are very lightweight socks and will not be for warmth. The could be used as thin dress socks or even use as liners.
      Answered on 1/7/2011 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • yes, I think they are warm. I have only worn them with warm shoes, however, because I live in Kansas and it's pretty cold now. But they do feel just wonderful, and come to think of it, when I get home from work I remove my boots and wear them "Chinese Style", with flip flops and my feet stay plenty warm---even in a 65 degree house!
      Answered on 1/23/2011 12:00:00 AM by wonderkitty from kansas
  • “This product is for both men and women. Do the sizes given correspond to a woman's shoe size or a man's shoe size?”
    Asked by justmartha from Socorro, NM on 11/16/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • These are shown in men, but it notes that women should order one size smaller. I hope that helps.
      Answered on 11/18/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the country of manufacture?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 5/28/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • These are made in China.
      Answered on 5/28/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How can I know the appropiate size?, Does the shoe size is the same for socks?|Acctually, I would like to have a size chart.|Thank you”
    Asked by Snow lover from Unknown on 12/3/2009 12:00:00 AM
    • Yes you would order the size that corresponds to your shoe size.
      Answered on 1/5/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.