Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar MicroCool® Panties - Hipster (For Women)

Item #8049C
CLEARANCE: $1.00 $5.99 Save 94% Compare at $18.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar MicroCool® Panties - Hipster (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of quick-drying, moisture-wicking and supersoft fabric with stretch, Terramar's MicroCool® hipster panties are a great choice for workouts, hikes or active days on the go.

Specs

Specs about Terramar MicroCool® Panties - Hipster (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

As described.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by UP from Michigan on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Would buy again. True to size. Comfortable and cute.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-MicroCool-Panties-Hipster-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbaz from Arizona on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    I plan to buy more. Very comfortable
  • The material is too slippery
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Man from Texas on Friday, April 13, 2018
    XS is too big for XS, and it feels like falling off.
  • Lightweight...unfortunately don't stay in place
    Reviewed by LWrunhike from Minnesota on Friday, March 23, 2018
    Bought these with the intention for running and hiking. In just a few strides of running or walking they instantly become a wedgie. Not enough seat coverage and slippery material I think attributes to this. They are nice and lightweight. I can see how they would be easy to wash by hand if hiking/backpacking or traveling. Would also dry fast because of type of fabric. Unfortunately, the just didn't work for me though. I wish they had for the low price I bought them for. Also, the hipster style I was not a fan of how the waistband sat on my hips. The bikini cut was a more comfortable waistband.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from South Dakota on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    We'll made, light, comfortable
  • panties
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momasama from Tucson on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Bad quality; does not stay put

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size? I wear a 6 or 8 in pants but I usually buy a medium in panties. The size chart says a small in these panties is a 6 to 8.”
    Asked by Justknow from Kentucky on 1/19/2018 5:59:59 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/25/2018 12:34:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.