Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Sport Silk Long Underwear Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #12080
$24.99 Save 50% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Sport Silk Long Underwear Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience silk's warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort in Terramar's Sports Silks long underwear top.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Sport Silk Long Underwear Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Lightweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on size small)
  • Fabric: 100% silk
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

Terramar Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 16 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53
Sleeve 28 - 29 29 - 30 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 24 - 26 27 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48
Hips 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these tops
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnShelby from Colorado on Friday, July 27, 2012
I can understand why others are shocked at the price versus "quality," but I own 8 of these (tops and bottoms) and would own 100 if I could. I adore them. I LOVE that they are whisper thin and fit so comfortably under turtlenecks at the office--in fact, I wear one of these tops every single day in t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Sport-Silk-Long-Underwear-Top-Lightweight-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • love it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Virginia on Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Warm, thin. Nice feel on the skin. Perfect under layer.
  • Attractive and Functional
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town and Wilderness Lady from Berkshires, MA on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    I love this silk base layer top. It is very flattering and warm. We recently had a January thaw and I wore this under a light hoodie and jacket to hike in the rain. I stayed nice and toasty!
  • perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by vt grl from Vermont on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Exactly what I needed. The top is very light, and I like the finished edges on the collar and sleeves. I'm 5'3", 115 lbs and small chested. The XS works well.
  • Thin but warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nlc4522 from Hudson Valley NY on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    I ordered a medium because other reviews said it ran big. I normally wear a medium to large. This shirt is very thin, like see through thin. So it does not add bulk to your clothes. I wear it under my normal T-shirt on really cold days. It definitely helps keep me warm. The only problem I had were the sleeves are to short. I am average height 5.6”.
  • Great Thin Base Layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy W from Houston, TX / Crested Butte, CO on Friday, December 15, 2017
    Perfect for under tighter clothing or heavy sweaters that already provide enough warmth. Not bulky like other base layers which is exactly what I needed.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What exactly is "pointelle"?”
    Asked by dotcie from Harrisburg, PA on 4/29/2013 4:08:10 PM
    • Pointelle is a feminine, delicate-looking pattern that adds texture and interest to rib-knit fabrics. Pointelle stitches can take the form of chevrons, geometric shapes or floral themes and can be intermittent design elements or comprise an entire garment, as in pointelle underwear..
      Answered on 4/29/2013 4:43:50 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What does "2nds" mean?”
    Asked by belle from bellevue,wa on 1/16/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • What are the differences among closeouts, overstocks, and 2nds?|• Closeouts: may be last year's model or color, yet always first hand quality. |• Overstocks: arises when our inventory is too high, and needs to be drastically reduced - always first hand quality. |• 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregulars which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.
      Answered on 1/18/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Many reviewers said the fit is loose. What is the width, immediately below the arms, of a size M and an S? Please give product width, not size chart.”
    Asked by chilly from Unknown on 11/14/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The armpit to armpit measurement on a size small is 15" and on the medium it is 17".
      Answered on 12/2/2012 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist...MEL from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What kind of neckline? Regular? Scoop neck?”
    Asked by sporty lady from Unknown on 10/3/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Scoop neck
      Answered on 10/18/2012 12:00:00 AM by Napé from San Jose
  • “What kind of neckline? Regular? Scoop neck?”
    Asked by sporty lady from Unknown on 10/3/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Regular neck for the long sleeve top. They do make a cami style top that has a lower cut neck line. And also a tank top which is also a bit lower cut.
      Answered on 1/2/2013 12:00:00 AM by xc skier from Mammoth Lakes CA

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.