Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

Item #4731X
NEW: $14.99 Save 57% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Improve your cold-weather performance with Terramar Thermolator base layer pants. The midweight blend of micropolyester and spandex offers excellent stretch and top-notch temperature management.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
  • EC2®, Body-Sensors®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 6.5 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

Terramar Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
Sleeve 31 - 32 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46

Note: Measurements are in inches. Tall measures 2" longer overalll and 1" at sleeve.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.447916 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 96 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Multi-purpose
Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeanA from Virginia on Monday, December 21, 2015
These bottoms are very comfortable. They do run long. I am 6' 2" 165lbs and ordered mediums. They would still go down to my heels however the elastic at the cuffs keeps them in place. I like the feel of them under my jeans. I wore them in 30 degree weather and it was great. I traveled to the a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Thermolator-Base-Layer-Pants-Midweight-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these have a functional fly?”
    Asked by Mike from MI on 1/2/2018 7:00:05 PM
    • Yes they do
      Answered on 1/2/2018 7:07:06 PM by LonnieR from Kentucky
    • Depending on the function you you intend to use it for, yes, it has a functional fly. No image attached.
      Answered on 1/2/2018 7:29:27 PM by PACman from Colorado
    • Yes, normal style fly.
      Answered on 1/2/2018 8:10:08 PM by Rocky from Massachussetts
    • Yes they do!
      Answered on 1/2/2018 8:37:27 PM by Tmitch from Arkansas
    • Yes, these have a functional fly.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:07:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I have a 35" waist, right in between medium and large (I run into this a lot and it's really annoying). Do these tend to run large or small?

    Thanks.”
    Asked by Jon2001 from Connecticut on 1/21/2017 8:31:58 PM
    • I usually wear a medium 32-33 range and these fit snugly right at that size(I ordered a medium). Material is super stretchy and they are designed to form-fit very close like compression or running pants. I would recommend going with a large.
      Answered on 1/22/2017 1:20:16 AM by T. Olsen from Wyoming
    • I have a 35 inch waist and purchased the large which is fine in the waist and legs. Fits snug as it should. The inseam is long for my 5ft 10 height. Would rather have long than short.
      Answered on 1/22/2017 7:14:13 AM by Living the Dream from Colorado
    • Large is currently the smallest size that we have available.
      Answered on 1/23/2017 11:58:23 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Size question. Looking for a gift for a 5'6 man in his mid 50's and works construction in MI. He is thin with about a 31 in waist and has thin legs. He wears 32 in waist jeans with a belt and they are quite baggy. Will the Small be best?”
    Asked by michiganrunner from Michigan on 12/17/2015 2:56:21 PM
    • First, if it's super cold you may want to look into a thicker layer. Second, small should work well.
      Answered on 12/17/2015 3:58:20 PM by D.K. from Kansas
    • You definitely want a small. I'm 5'6 with a 29" waist. I have muscular legs and these fit perfect. I would describe them as a "fitted" fit, slightly hugs your legs, but no where near a compression fit. Basically exactly what you want in a base layer.
      Answered on 12/17/2015 5:56:01 PM by Travis from Ontario
    • Thanks for the feedback guys- Very helpful! Merry Christmas!
      Answered on 12/17/2015 7:03:16 PM by michiganrunner from MI
    • Yes, that should be the right size. They do tend to run an inch or two long, but since they fit snug one will barely notice.
      Answered on 12/18/2015 6:27:33 PM by Golf Guy from KS
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in size small. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/21/2015 4:13:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the seam run up the middle on the rear end? ”
    Asked by Anonymous from USA on 9/9/2015 3:01:13 PM
    • This does not have a seam on the middle of the rear end.
      Answered on 9/28/2015 2:53:28 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “He usually wears size 34 waist pant... should I go with a medium or large?”
    Asked by xxxxx from illinois on 12/10/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The medium is a 32-34.
      Answered on 12/12/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.