Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Thermolator Cloud Nine Base Layer Top - UPF 25+, Scoop Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #4731T
CLEARANCE: $12.00 $16.99 Save 65% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Thermolator Cloud Nine Base Layer Top - UPF 25+, Scoop Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Living proof that base layers can be as pretty as they are functional, Terramar's Thermolator base layer top is warm, wicking, stretchy and breathable. Plus, it has handy thumbholes to keep your sleeves in place under midlayers and shells.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Thermolator Cloud Nine Base Layer Top - UPF 25+, Scoop Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • UPF: 25+
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

Terramar Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 16 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53
Sleeve 28 - 29 29 - 30 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 24 - 26 27 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48
Hips 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 102 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful!
Reviewed by Snow ski from Oregon on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
I bought this for layering but, it's so pretty I'll wear it all the time. The length in the arms and torso are fine for me. I bought two of these in a small size, snug across the chest. I'm 5'5" and 117lbs 34a bust, so if you are busty you might want to order up a size. I would buy more but see they... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Thermolator-Cloud-Nine-Base-Layer-Top-UPF-25-plus--Scoop-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • So soft!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, January 29, 2018
    I absolutely love this! I have the bottoms to match, but tend to wear the top separately. It's deliciously soft, but still thick enough to wear without a second layer. True to size - I'm slightly over 5'9" and tend to wear a MT, and the medium fits as shown.
  • Great value & comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the llama lady from Colorado on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Got these for my teenage daughter who loves the set - soft, comfortable, great pattern. They have thumb loops and the length is longer than I would wear, but these are both featues in her mind.
  • Great shirt
    Reviewed by MP from PA on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Nice and soft
  • Great Base Layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freya on Skis from Minnesota on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    This was a great base layer for cross country skiing in single digit temps, but also good as a layer under a heavy wool sweater. Overall very satisfied with fit, functionality, and design.
  • So soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephn33 from Colorado on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I am 5'4 145lbs and I originally bought a large that stretched out over the day. The Medium fits great as a base layer. I don't expect I will use this for extremely cold days but the worked good for temps in the twenties.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Fading? (Anybody else find that?) - How to minimize fading?

    This is after about only five washings.

    (So, I'll be posting this as question for both tops and bottoms.)

    STP reviews sold me on these. (Thank you!) So pleased, I got second pair. Now that I've seen them together, I see that those washed are fading. (The Alpine Print - Black - is what drew me to these.)

    And the texture is not nearly as luxurious as on day-one (but, that could be from merely having washed out the chemicals that are on many new fabrics).

    Despite this, When I write review, it would be about 4.8 (down from planned 4.9 - because of the fading).

    Hoping you will suggest how to minimize the fading. I'm washing on delicate, in net-bag. Partial dry (low), then air-dry to finish. (Maybe the fading is from the fairly-new-to-me SoapBerries - STP: Magic Washberries?).

    With the second pair, I'll try washing them inside-out. Other suggestions? ”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 1/23/2018 11:37:44 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/29/2018 3:57:42 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do I get the bottoms that match the top?”
    Asked by Annie from California on 2/2/2017 8:14:16 AM
    • Just look for the same brand/style in bottoms, as in "Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Bottoms". They are usually paired as "Other customers bought this ..." or "You might also be interested in ..." They may not be available. It depends what has been selling.
      Answered on 2/2/2017 8:39:05 AM by Becky near DC from DC
    • Just check back, they are out then they get the size or color in you need.
      My wife and kids all use this product. GREAT stuff.
      Answered on 2/2/2017 8:54:06 AM by Coco from Tx
    • Since it's a closeout item, they may be sold out. Try to reach out to customer service and see if they can locate the product for you.
      Answered on 2/2/2017 9:00:56 AM by Ravensarra25 from Buffalo
    • The bottoms are item #4731R. We currently only have the black left in stock. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/2/2017 9:52:35 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • These are the bottoms that match the top you ask about. I have found that while STP has great bargains on great products they do not always offer tops and bottoms in matching colors or sizes. Perhaps Googling the product you are looking for will help or it may just bring you back to STP. Another option is to check back later with STP to see if what you are looking for is back in stock or complete the request with STP for them to alert you when the product you are looking for is back in stock. Good luck! https://www.sierratradingpost.com/terramar-thermolator-base-layer-pants-upf-25-plus--for-women~p~4731r/
      Answered on 2/2/2017 10:25:14 AM by Sharon from Central PA
    • make sure you create an account and add to your wish list. Hope it comes back in stock. the bottoms are avail. now in a few of their stores for pick up...they have a list of stores if you arrow down under "available in one of our stores" below the item...also you can add to your saved items....or wish list. They'll be saved in your "My Lists" which I keep an eye on....AND I think they notify you by email....when an item out of stock becomes avail. Good luck. FYI I didn't see a store in California (Bummer........sorry.) I love Sierra. Have fun shopping.
      Answered on 2/7/2017 4:08:37 PM by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA
  • “Is this a smart wool product ”
    Asked by Carrie from Gaithersburg on 10/27/2016 6:45:39 PM
    • This item is made by Terramar, not SmartWool.
      Answered on 10/31/2016 12:02:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.