Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Terramar Woolskins Zip Neck Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #141MJ
$24.99 Save 64% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Terramar Woolskins Zip Neck Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's Woolskins base layer top works with your layering team to keep you warm and dry during heart-pumping cold-weather activity. The double-knit merino wool blend regulates temperature, dries quickly and resists odor with a brushed interior that holds heat and feels soft against the skin.

Specs

Specs about Terramar Woolskins Zip Neck Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • UPF: 50+
  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zip neck,YKK®
  • Zip neck: 12"
  • Length: 28" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 70% polyester, 30% merino wool
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

Terramar Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 16 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 53
Sleeve 28 - 29 29 - 30 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36
Waist 24 - 26 27 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48
Hips 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Looks good, feels, good great length
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoGal from Kansas on Sunday, November 13, 2016
Took this out of the package and was wrinkle free. It felt good to wear. It is a warmer top but not too heavy. The top Fits close but I could still wear a thin shirt under the top. Love the tunic length. Pleased with the color as well. True fit. Nice addition to my wardrobe for business casual ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Terramar-Woolskins-Zip-Neck-Base-Layer-Top-UPF-50-plus--Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Terrific Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from Colorado on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Great styling and a warm layer of wool. I think this will be great all winter. Nice color - will go with many things.
  • Best base layer I've tried
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Superjenn2000 from NJ on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Of the dozens of base layers I've tried this is by far my favorite. It's soft, warm and the seems are not scratchy. The fabric drapes nicely and its thick enough to wear as an outer shirt (if needed) without showing off too much.
  • New favorite
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado girl from Colorado on Friday, January 20, 2017
    Great fit. Not boxy. Nice and long. I am 5'8" I don't like tight fit, so I ordered a Large. I am usually a medium. Wonderful, soft fabric.
  • Sizing too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdtrish from California on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    After reading the reviews I ordered a large thinking it would be true to fit-- runs small-- very tight. Should have ordered an extra large - it will be regulated to 'undergarment' so I can bear with it. Finding that the Sierra products are all running smaller
  • Sizing too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdtrish from California on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    After reading the reviews I ordered a large thinking it would be true to fit-- runs small-- very tight. Should have ordered an extra large - it will be regulated to 'undergarment' so I can bear with it. Finding that the Sierra products are all running smaller

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When I look at the two colors, the length in the photos changes drastically. Are they both the same length, and if so, what is that length?”
    Asked by LMG from Colorado on 11/27/2016 6:30:47 PM
    • I purchased the maroon shirt in an XL. The back is slightly longer than the front. From the stand up collar to the hem mine is 29" long.
      Answered on 11/27/2016 9:04:40 PM by MoGal from Missouri
  • “I would like some info re sizing. What size(s) is an XL equivalent to. What body measurements are given for XL?”
    Asked by comfieone from East Bay, CA on 11/2/2016 8:17:12 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 11/4/2016 6:07:40 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Terramar

The individuals behind Terramar socks and clothing understand that spending time outdoors is a great way to have fun and get exercise. To help outdoor enthusiasts stay comfortable in a wider range of conditions, this brand has spent decades perfecting the science of layering. Crafted using advanced fabrics, Terramar base layers, shirts, socks and underwear provide excellent thermal regulation and moisture-managing performance. Whether you’re carving up the slopes, snowshoeing, hiking or climbing, a breathable, quick-drying Terramar base layer is the perfect solution to keep you in the comfort zone when the mercury drops.