Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Arrabelle Slide Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Item #170JM
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $49.99 Save 84% Compare at $95.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Arrabelle Slide Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Add some style to your summer wardrobe with the Teva Arrabelle slide sandals. Clustered leather straps offer understated elegance, and the classic cork wedge gives these sandals a down-to-earth appearance that goes with flowy, breezy summer fashion.

Specs

Specs about Teva Arrabelle Slide Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Midsole: Cork
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 2-3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 14.4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.555555 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Monday, July 31, 2017
I just love these sandals. I will admit that they are initially a tad snug, but I prefer my sandals to be that way as after a few weeks sandals that are not are falling off my feet. Sure enough these stretched out to a perfect fit, and BTW as I was breaking them in they were tight, but they did n... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Arrabelle-Slide-Sandals-Leather-Wedge-Heel-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Wrong size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by s2m from Minnesota on Sunday, July 15, 2018
    I ordered medium and got wide, which wasn’t an option in the first place. The shoes looked nice, but I decided not to exchange them.
  • Casual, Comfortable Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dannie from Louisiana on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Quick on and off sandals but I do not feel like they will fall off my feet like so many slides do! Since I am short (5"2), these give me some extra height which I like, especially when I am wearing jeans! And I feel they compliment my outfit when I wear tops that are more "dressy" than t-shirts!
  • Comfortable and Soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from California on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    I found the sandals to be soft and comfortable. I will be wearing them a lot this summer.
  • Just okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by janets from IL on Monday, May 28, 2018
    These slides have a nice footbead. I didn't particularly care for the straps, which have a raw edge that seemed to make the sandals look cheap. I ended up returning these, selecting a similar sandal that I just liked better. The fit is true to size and pretty comfortable.
  • Comfortable right out of the box
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurainCrozet from VA on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    I wore these for the first time earlier this week; in fact, I wore them right out of the box for the entire day. The leather is soft and doesn't rub, and the wedge is very comfortable. I love Teva's sandals; this is my 3rd pair of wedges. They're perfect and run true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these "white" sandals a true white or more of a cream/off white color like the picture portrays?”
    Asked by patio gardener from Indiana on 6/8/2017 5:24:03 AM
    • To my eye the photo is pretty accurate.
      Answered on 6/8/2017 9:48:08 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.