Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Teva Avalina Crossover Leather Sandals (For Women)

Item #157AH
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 72% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Avalina Crossover Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Avalina Crossover sandals are the perfect way to welcome your feet back to spring and summer, styled with soft, slender leather straps and plenty of room to let warm sunshine melt in!

Specs

Specs about Teva Avalina Crossover Leather Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.423076 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great stylish sandal
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from PA on Monday, March 13, 2017
The leather is soft and has a slight give. They did not create any blisters during the first wear. They are slightly cushioned (not like the teva flipflops) and perfect to wear with sundresses.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Avalina-Crossover-Leather-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Soft leather, comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KKM from IL-Illinois on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    I ordered the white sandals. They are not bright white, more like a cream color. The leather is soft and I like that my feet stay in place because of the straps. It's a little more work to put them on because of the two buckles. These Teva's do not have the firm soles and arch supports of the higher-end hiking sandals, so they are not really for all-day walking, but they are stylish and comfortable for a casual event.
  • Teva Leather Sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JWK from Washington on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I've had a dozen Teva sandals now and in the past and these are nice but not what I wanted. They remind me of my childhood Saltwater sandals. Also, the 2 buckles on each foot are a little tedious to do up and un-do each time. Sorry, sending them back.
  • Very Nice Leather Sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ronkberg from Maine on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Although we had to return our sandals because they were too small, they are very nice, soft leather. We would have bought a larger size but they only had the size that was too small.
  • Cute, but lacking in arch support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mom Allison from Oklahoma on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    I love the look of these sandals, which temporary blinded me from noticing the lack of arch support. I ended up returning them, but I was sad to do it!
  • Pretty nice white fancy sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky from Connecticut on Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Too bad my feet are so swollen this year that this shoe are too narrow for my toes. Well my daughter got lucky this summer.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these really white? They look off white or beige in the photo.”
    Asked by Columbus Skier from Ohio on 4/20/2018 6:14:38 AM
    • These are slightly off white to my eye as well.
      Answered on 4/27/2018 3:59:43 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.