Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Avalina Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #170KM
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 81% Compare at $80.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Avalina Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Avalina leather sandals are a terrific way to welcome your feet back to spring and summer. Wide, soft leather straps and a leather-wrapped footbed allow plenty of warm sunshine in.

Specs

Specs about Teva Avalina Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.652173 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

cute and comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Bellingham on Monday, April 9, 2018
I am very happy with these sandals. They are more dressy than my other Tevas and still casual.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Avalina-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute, but run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Utah on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    Really cute and nicely cushioned for comfort but beard and order a 0.5 size up at least. I am normally an 8 in other teva sandals but couldn't get my foot all the way under the front straps (that aren't adjustable) so heel hangs off the end. I think the metal bars in the front strap would bother me anyways though so returning them. Will stick with my other well loved Tevas.
  • Nice sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the buyer from New York on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    Nice design and mostly comfortable. Rubs my little toe a bit on first wearing.
  • Fabulous
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen from NY on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    They were so comfortable, I went right back and ordered the navy. Love them!
  • Just okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forester from California on Friday, September 7, 2018
    I own a few pairs of Teva's for hiking and outdoor activities. I was on the search for a casual sandal that I could wear with summer dresses; something comfortable but still looks good. I stumbled upon these sandals and decided to try them. I ordered the tan color. I am happy with how they look. I wear them with all my dresses and during casual outings during the weekend. As much as I like them there are a few things that I wish were improved. I expected them to feel as comfortable as other sandals I own; they do not. They are pretty flat with little cushion. I like something with a little more support and these sandals lack that. The buckles up top look cute but they can hit in uncomfortable spots, especially on the toes. All in all, they were worth it for me since I got them on sale but I wouldn't have paid full price for this sandal.
  • fit well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FENG from New York on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    She really like these pair, so we ordered one more pair with navy color. The front fits her feet very well, but if your feet are too thick or fat then you should considering more before buying it, the front maybe too narrow to you. Enjoy

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true-to-size? I wear a 7.5 athletic or 7-7.5 dress shoe”
    Asked by Katie L from San Diego on 5/23/2018 11:56:51 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/23/2018 1:58:03 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these 2 straps adjustable? ”
    Asked by Kareena from Nes York on 4/28/2017 4:27:51 PM
    • The two large straps are not adjustable.
      Answered on 5/2/2017 4:08:01 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.