Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Azure Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

Item #372CH
$19.99 Save 63% Compare at $55.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Azure Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Set your clock to island time and slip your feet into Teva's Azure flip-flops, crafted from soft, rich leather, cushioned for lasting comfort, and offering steady traction with a flexible rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Teva Azure Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I used to hate flip flops...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocknut53 from Montana on Monday, April 2, 2018
I bought these for an upcoming trip to Maui. I've never liked flip flops and when I first ordered these in my normal size 10 they were huge on my feet. I exchanged them for a 9 which fit perfectly. The descriptions say 1/2 sizes should order up, but for me they wouldn't work. They are very comfortab... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Azure-Flip-Flops-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Indiana on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Not the normal Teva fit. I even ordered a wide and they still were narrow.
  • Best flips ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misskimmy from Portland Oregon on Saturday, April 28, 2018
    So glad to finally find flip flops that have a leather footbed & terrific arch support! Only drawback is no 1/2 sizes. Went for a 6 but really needed 6 1/2. Not going for too big of a flip cause it would flop too much, pun intended. Very fair price so maybe I'll get the tan next buy.
  • I used to hate flip flops...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocknut53 from Montana on Monday, April 2, 2018
    I bought these for an upcoming trip to Maui. I've never liked flip flops and when I first ordered these in my normal size 10 they were huge on my feet. I exchanged them for a 9 which fit perfectly. The descriptions say 1/2 sizes should order up, but for me they wouldn't work. They are very comfortable so I'm looking forward to summer and wearing these everywhere.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these non-marking soles?”
    Asked by Jane from Alabama on 2/24/2018 2:58:59 PM
    • The soles are not specifically listed as non-marking.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 3:58:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these non-marking soles?”
    Asked by Jane from Alabama on 2/24/2018 2:40:46 PM
    • The soles are not specifically listed as non-marking.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 3:58:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.