Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Classic Flip Premium Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Item #148CA
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 78% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Classic Flip Premium Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Thoughtfully designed and built with high-quality materials, Teva's Classic Flip Premium leather sandals feature a full-grain leather upper and footbed, and a long-lasting Durabrasion rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Teva Classic Flip Premium Sandals - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Durabrasion rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 12.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam , China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Teva Mens Footwear Size Chart

Mens (US) UK EU CM Foot Length (inches)
6.5 5.5 38.5 25 9 5/7
7 6.0 39.5 25.3 9 5/6
7.5 6.5 40.0 25.5 10
8 7.0 40.5 26.0 10 1/4
8.5 7.5 41.5 26.5 10 3/7
9 8.0 42.0 27.5 10 5/8
9.5 8.5 42.5 27.5 10 5/6
10 9.0 43.0 28.0 11
10.5 9.5 44.0 28.2 11 2/9
11 10.0 44.5 28.5 11 3/7
11.5 10.5 45.5 29.5 11 3/5
12 11.0 45.5 29.5 11 4/5
12.5 11.5 46.5 23 11 8/9
13 12.0 47.0 30.3 12
13.5 12.5 47.5 30.8 12 1/5

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and Classy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.R. from Kentucky on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Nice look for casuals and great comfort and support in the arches.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Classic-Flip-Premium-Sandals-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Perfect summer sandal.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJP from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 2, 2018
    Sturdier than a flip flop. Perfect summer sandal with just a hint of support. Foot bed is on the firm side. Nice rugged sole.
  • Comfort, Quality & Support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from CO on Monday, July 2, 2018
    These were exactly what I was looking for to wear around the house & patio in the summer. Nice leather against my feet, great arch support, and you can tell they're well-made so will last several seasons. I'm not really a flip flop kind of guy, but I'm comfortable wearing these in public - if you like simple classic style, I'd recommend these.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dry run from VA-CA on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    I am usually a size 10-1/2 and decided to grab a 10. They fit perfect right on the money and a perfect price. Strong build you can tell they will last.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dry run from VA-CA on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    I am usually a size 10-1/2 and decided to grab a 10. They fit perfect right on the money and a perfect price. Strong build you can tell they will last.
  • Size up
    Reviewed by Justin from PA on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    I bought these from another site but ant to tell you these are great sandals. Real leather, real cork, and real rubber all in a minimalist approach. 2 things to know, get a 1/2 size bigger (almost all teva's) and they will bleed on the beginning. I get mad at the people who downgrade leather for bleeding, the new NON carcinogenic dies will bleed if you want the older dies it's up to you. As all leather products will stretch I,m still breaking mine in.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size? I have found with type of sandal that going up one size from 12 to 13 fits better. ”
    Asked by JCCOOL from Pittsburgh on 6/8/2017 7:24:06 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. Since the only come in whole sizes, we recommend that if you wear a half size to order up.
      Answered on 6/9/2017 8:54:57 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I would like to know if I can order both pair brown & black”
    Asked by Michael Glasco from Columbus ohio on 3/29/2017 7:47:06 AM

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.