Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $49.99 Save 76% Compare at $95.00
Black (04) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva erra-Float Slide Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Terra-Float Slide sandals supply oodles of comfort for those hot summer days filled with whatever-goes. The traction FloatLite foam outsole, cushy EVA footbed, and soft leather and fabric upper work together to pamper your feet with all the TLC they deserve.

Specs

Specs about Teva erra-Float Slide Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.263157 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love this slide!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from California on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
I am a guy who prefers slides over flip-flops and also kinda lazy so sometimes I don't wanna use my hand to take off sandals with velcro. This is what i've been long looking for in the sense that it give a look of wearing a typical Teva sandals from the front but I myself feel like I am wearing typi... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-erra-Float-Slide-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty Come Early from Florida on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    I bought these sandals for my husband and he loves them. They have a nice arch support, which he needs, and he finds them very comfortable.
  • TEVA erra Float Sandsls
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark the traveler from Louisiana on Saturday, September 15, 2018
    These are great sandals. Always liked TEVA sandals but never crazy about the back-strap. Finally a pair with no back-strap. Easy to slip on and off. Supportive footbed and very comfortable. I am parking my birkenstocks for awhile. These are my new go-to sandals. Great looking at a great STP clearance price. Very pleased.
  • Comfy & well-made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Upper peninsula of MI on Monday, September 10, 2018
    Nice quality!
  • way too narrow--had to return
    Reviewed by Sandalman from Washington on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    I should have paid better attention to reviews before ordering these. One points out that these are narrow and that mid-sandal his foot spilled over the edge. I just got these and same issue for me. I thought STP had mistakenly sent women's sandals. Now I don't trust Teva sizing and won't risk ordering another pair even though I've wanted to try to go back to Tevas after several years in another brand. I have very normal sized feet and have never needed a wide shoe or sandal either.
  • Not just another project of flip.flops
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from New Jersey on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Just what the doctor ordered! I really wanted a pair of sandals that weren't flip flops.
    These take the cake and Happy birthday!
    Comfy to wear and walk in. Nice to look at.
    No heel guard which I like alot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How does the fit on these sandals run?”
    Asked by Jordan from Texas on 7/13/2017 1:31:07 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/13/2017 3:40:44 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • The size is accurate but they are difficult to keep on your feet. There is nothing for your toes to grip. I returned 2 pairs and got the ones with straps on the back.
      Answered on 7/13/2017 5:29:02 PM by drlaura from Maryland

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.