Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hurricane 3 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. If you're in the market for a no-nonsense type of sandal, you're in luck. Meet Teva's Hurricane 3 sandals, built for function with maximum comfort. Lightweight design offers durable traction, an antibacterial-treated footbed, and easy-adjust universal strapping system.

Average Rating based on 578 reviews 4.261245 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from College Station, TX on Sunday, July 16, 2017
    Not as cool as Chacko which you'll pay much more for. We got these Teva's for our teen, and this is how he sees it. They performed well while tubing the Guadeloupe River, walking over the rock cliffs at Canyon Lake and stand up paddleboarding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Bob from MA Seacoast on Friday, July 14, 2017
    The listing said for half-sizes order down. They are great sandals but a little tight. I am hopingthat they'll stretch a bit when worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from CA on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    These are a replacement for pair of teva sandals that lasted many years but were too heavy because of the thick more rigid sole which in the end separated from the sandal. Weight and fit on these are right for me, and because I wear them with and without socks the easy strap adjustment is useful. I wear size 11+ shoe and ordered a size 12 sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    These are Teva's Hurricane 3 sandals which are built for function and comfort. I would rate these equal to or better than many other brand sandals that cost two to three times as much . . . and even other Teva models!! It is one of the more comfortable and affordable of the quality sandals. They may be described as "basic," but they perform very well, right out of the box!! Becasue of the closeout, I bought an extra pair, even though I sill have an extra pair and have a current pair that I am wearing right now!! The sizing is right on. You really can't go wrong if you want a no-nonsense comfortable type of sandal. These are also lightweight with durable traction, an antibacterial-treated footbed, and a universal adjustable strapping system. So, why pay $50, $60 or more when you can order a couple of these for the next 10 years!! Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vetterun from Oklahoma on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I've worn Teva sandals since the beginning and continue to do so. The innovative design with hook and loop closures allowing infinite adjustment and tarsal strap security make them a go to sandal for all activities, but especially water sports. Comfort is always built in as is secure soles. I've never worn better or more capable footwear. They even double as casual wear with jeans and shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson, TX on Monday, July 10, 2017
    Purchased these for my husband and he wears them daily. Teva is his favorite brand of sandal. Couldn't beat the price and according to him, they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl from Connecticut on Monday, July 10, 2017
    These are by far the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. The fact that they are so light adds to the overall comfort. I wear a size 9 1/2 shoe but purchased size 10 sandal...they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Idaho on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Light and descent sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kimjbur from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    These have been a tried and true sandal for my husband for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Front Ranger from Colorado on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    I had a pair of these years ago and thought I would give the new version a try. Some changes include a sole made from a thinner more dense material and the loss of the Velcro heal closure (just the Velcro strap at the toes and top these days). Overall, I was pleased at the price.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58