Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hurricane 3 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. If you're in the market for a no-nonsense type of sandal, you're in luck. Meet Teva's Hurricane 3 sandals, built for function with maximum comfort. Lightweight design offers durable traction, an antibacterial-treated footbed, and easy-adjust universal strapping system.

Average Rating based on 578 reviews 4.261245 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56 ... 58
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J928 from St. Louis on Monday, March 9, 2009
    These Teva's are decent but certainly not the best product they have produced. It appears this model is very light and will only be used for light duty walking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pingiii from ct on Sunday, March 8, 2009
    The size (length) is just a little small. Next time I'll buy the next size up.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Fisherman from Indiana on Friday, March 6, 2009
    I have been looking for a cheap pair of sandals to go fishing in. I have been looking at [...]and such but didn't find anything until I came across this site. Great buy for the money especially for TEVA's. They fit nice and are very lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jinj from nj on Thursday, March 5, 2009
    Bought these for my teen son who has a very wide foot. The abilty to adjust them to fit comfortably was the reason we purchased them. We all wear Tevas and love them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kubotaman from marietta, ohio on Friday, February 27, 2009
    haven't worn these much yet but they seem comfortable and are very light
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berka from Jamestown, NY on Wednesday, February 25, 2009
    My husband had a pair of teva sandals years ago and for some reason has been buying knockoffs ever since and not been satisfied. I bought these sandals for his birthday and he is delighted. They fit just right even though he has one foot that is a little longer than the other. The price was so great I think I'll buy him another pair from this site.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Scratch from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 24, 2009
    What can I say? If this is the one your looking for, scarf em up! They are very nice for the price! Compare and you'll see.
    Thanks Again Seirra:o)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Do buy one half size down
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summit from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 23, 2009
    [...]
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alien guide from Mars from So Cal on Monday, February 23, 2009
    I tried a lot of different sandals. Chacos are heavy and feel like walking on a roll of quarters, soIwnet backtobasic Tevas and these are nice. I have a 9-1/2 foot and have always got Tevas in a 9.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Off the Chart
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ony from Aguadilla, PR on Tuesday, February 17, 2009
    I will use to travel...
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56 ... 58