Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #4134K
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 75% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Breeze through your warm-weather activities in the comfort and security of Teva's Hurricane XLT sport sandals, made with a grippy Durabrasion rubber outsole and three touch-fasten straps for a customizable fit.

Specs

Specs about Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Nylon webbing
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Shank: Composite
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Half sizes order down
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Teva Mens Footwear Size Chart

Mens (US) UK EU CM Foot Length (inches)
6.5 5.5 38.5 25 9 5/7
7 6.0 39.5 25.3 9 5/6
7.5 6.5 40.0 25.5 10
8 7.0 40.5 26.0 10 1/4
8.5 7.5 41.5 26.5 10 3/7
9 8.0 42.0 27.5 10 5/8
9.5 8.5 42.5 27.5 10 5/6
10 9.0 43.0 28.0 11
10.5 9.5 44.0 28.2 11 2/9
11 10.0 44.5 28.5 11 3/7
11.5 10.5 45.5 29.5 11 3/5
12 11.0 45.5 29.5 11 4/5
12.5 11.5 46.5 23 11 8/9
13 12.0 47.0 30.3 12
13.5 12.5 47.5 30.8 12 1/5

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.620498 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 361 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great sandal, great price
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Man from Missouri on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Usually wear a size 10 1/2 shoe, glad I ordered an 11! Nothing in the material prior to ordering offers a guide to order up or down.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Hurricane-XLT-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Super Comfortable
    Reviewed by M from Midwest on Friday, October 27, 2017
    These quickly became my go-to sandal this summer. They are very comfortable and offer good traction for anything from hiking to exploring downtown. I wore them while swimming and camping as well. I'm hoping they last for years.
  • You should see my tan line.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrandPaul from California on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    I have owned several pairs of the Teva Huricane XLT. The are comfortable, durable and thanks to Sierra Trading Post, affordable. I wear them almost exclusively in the summer prompting my kids to comment on my Teva tan line. No half sizes. I wear a 10.5 to 11. Ordered a 10. Perfect!
  • Soles Separate
    Reviewed by Warranty Woes from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    Had these for two summers of light use in Minnesota. Sole started to separate at end of summer two. Very disappointed in Teva's return policy and weak one year warranty. Will not purchase another Teva product.
  • Teva Reliability!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sojourner from Missouri on Saturday, August 5, 2017
    Thoughtful design, quality construction, adjustable fit and good looks are Teva hallmarks and this sandal is no exception. My husband is very happy with them and has already put lots of miles on them. Can't beat the price!
  • I love my Chaco Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose from Ohio on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Great Sandals and very comfortable

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi! I am interested in size 9. But as I can see only 16 is available. is that correct? When can we expect other sizes?
    Thanks ”
    Asked by Alex from Ukraine on 11/18/2017 7:16:25 AM
    • Hello,

      Please call STP directly at their 1800 number. The message center must be automated based on purchasers. I have no idea as to what's in stock. My husband has a pair of these and they are very comfortable.
      Answered on 11/18/2017 10:02:01 AM by classic dresser from Cresson
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 9:52:48 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Any size 10 m in stock?”
    Asked by Dave p from California on 6/30/2017 12:54:46 PM
    • Looks like we may have some left in color 03 but you will need to call in and have one of our service reps place the order for you.
      Answered on 6/30/2017 2:04:19 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
    • You will have to look that up on line or call customer service.
      Answered on 6/30/2017 3:23:38 PM by George from Kentucky
    • Out of stock !
      Call customer service for more info.
      Answered on 6/30/2017 5:29:26 PM by Linh from CA
  • “Are they good for hiking or ther other models better to use?”
    Asked by ALex from Utah on 12/6/2013 12:42:55 PM
    • This item does have good tread and a comfortable foot bed, so you could hike in it, but it is not designed specifically for hiking.
      Answered on 12/9/2013 4:11:17 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “You say order down for 1/2 sizes. Do these sandals run larger than normal.”
    Asked by jeep from colorado on 8/7/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Yes, it does mean the the sandal does run a little bigger and a 9 will fit someone who where's a 9.5 .
      Answered on 8/14/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
    • The Hurricane XLT runs more than a little large. I am nearly always a size 12 and, occasionally, a 12.5 in every casual, dress, hiking, or athletic shoe/boot. In these sandals, however, the 12s are HUGE on me. I could easily go down to an 11 and perhaps even a 10.5.
      Answered on 9/17/2015 11:45:31 PM by k9hiker from PA
  • “I have wide feet 9.5 4e in tennis shoes. How will the sandles fit me?”
    Asked by Phil from La Crosse, WI on 7/30/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals have a medium width. I would recommend ordering a size up to accommodate for the width difference
      Answered on 8/6/2012 12:00:00 AM by Anonymous from Unknown

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.