Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Mandalyn Wedge Ola Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. A must for keeping summer feet cool, Teva's Mandalyn Wedge Ola sandals feature a Mush® EVA footbed to give your kids comfort and support.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 3.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Runner Mom from Iowa on Friday, October 12, 2012
    My daughters and I each got a pair before the summer. They were awesome! Simple but stylish and quick to put on. They were worn everyday this summer and fall!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower from N.C. on Monday, June 18, 2012
    They are cute, but big on thin narrow feet.Good price!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of six from Sequim, WA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Liked that I could buy both daughters the same print, one in child size and one in adult size. However, the adult size 7 is just a bit shorter than the child size, but the child's sandal is very narrow. We kept them because fortunately, they work for my two daughters. Just thought I'd let others know.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Long Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski cat from athens, ga on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    a bit tighter than I like, but has stretched a bit on wearing.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachaeliu from Indiana on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Bought two pairs for my girls and they were both a bit narrow at the toe. Buy a half size larger. For the price, they are good shoes!
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danioj from albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    My 7 year old daughter loves these. She wears them every chance she gets. The price is awesome!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hummingbird Lady from Blythewood, SC on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I had bought the women's Teva Mandalyn in size 6M, but it was very stiff, with no give in the heel area when walking. I have had 26 pairs of Teva's Olawahu flip flops & was used to a soft footbed. I had read a comment about the kid's, so I decided to try it. In a closed in shoe I wear a 7N or 7S, but can get by with a 6M in Teva sandals. I ordered largest kid's size 5M & it's perfect. The only negative for me & it now applies to the flip flops mentioned above, is that Teva has redesigned the straps,(beginning a couple of years ago) & are now thinner, more like a thin piece of ribbon.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird betty from Denver, CO. on Monday, March 26, 2012
    My 6 yr old loves these sandals and normally she thinks these type of sandals feel weird on her feet.Very cute, very comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkca from NH on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    this is the second pair each for our two girls. We bought them for them to wear on a cruise last year. They are used as flip flops at the beach or pool and just "fancy" enough to get away with when paired with a nice dress in the dining room.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflower from Reno, NV. on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    I had to exchange for a bigger size because these run a whole size small. Other than that my daughter absolutely loves them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5