Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$12.99 Save 48% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Mush II Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy cushy comfort is at its best in Teva's Mush® flip-flops, featuring soft Mush® EVA footbeds that mold to the shape of your feet.

Specs

Specs about Teva Mush II Flip-Flops (For Women)

  • Upper: Nylon webbing
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
  • Weight (pair): 5 oz.
  • Made in El Salvador , China , Viet Nam , Mexico
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.523870 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 775 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

most comfy flip flops ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from New Jersey on Thursday, October 1, 2015
These are really comfortable. Arch support is great. The fabric straps and and toe post , being fabric, will never create a blister
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Mush-II-Flip-Flops-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from ATL from Atlanta on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    I got these to replace my last pair of Teva Mush flip flops. After wearing them a while, the soles totally conform to your feet--the most comfortable sandals ever. I wore the last ones for almost 5 years before they finally gave out.
  • Excellent Value in a Flip-Flop
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the beachgoer from South Shore, Massachusetts on Monday, March 26, 2018
    I bought these for my wife and she loved them the first time she put them on. They're very comfortable and lightweight. We have both always had good luck with Teva products.One note-my wife takes a size 6-1/2 and the 7 barely fits.If you take a half size, definitely order a size up as recommended. If you're a whole size, I would consider ordering up a size as well...better too large than too small.
  • Wife loves them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RRGA from GA - Georgia on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I buy her a new pair every year
  • I always have a pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjk from Flagstaff, AZ on Friday, March 16, 2018
    These are comfy, but not the greatest flip flops. The foot bed can get slippery when its wet. When I received this pair I realized that I had previously owned a men's pair which were a bit wider. I don't have wide feet (I wear regular-width women's shoes), but these are a bit narrow. They fit true to size in length. They are nice and squishy and I enjoy wearing them. They work well around the pool, house, whatever, but not for times when things are really wet (creek crossings, boating trips).
  • Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenzie from Missouri on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Cute & comfy going to be great for summer!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these come in plain black”
    Asked by Nancy from AL - Alabama on 3/7/2017 6:25:25 PM
    • yes they do.
      Answered on 3/8/2017 6:45:48 AM by love2shop from Buffalo
    • We do not currently have them in plain black. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/8/2017 4:30:13 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.