Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Olowahu Flip-Flops - Mush® Footbed (For Women)

Item #95380
$12.99 Save 48% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Olowahu Flip-Flops - Mush® Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. State-of-the-art Mush® footbed technology gives these cute Teva Olowahu flip-flops the comfort of custom-made shoes.

Specs

Specs about Teva Olowahu Flip-Flops - Mush® Footbed (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
  • Weight (pair): 5.6 oz.
  • Made in China or El Salvador, Viet Nam
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.481392 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 833 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these flip flops!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach girl from Maine on Friday, April 11, 2008
Love these flip flops! They last forever and are so comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Olowahu-Flip-Flops-Mush-Footbed-For-Women Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Please tell me you can find me a size 9 r 10 in this style”
    Asked by Marys doggies from Tn on 7/11/2017 9:37:33 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 7/11/2017 10:03:57 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Good Luck,I hope you find them. They are really great.
      Answered on 7/11/2017 4:20:40 PM by Vonnie from Nevada
    • I don't think I am the right person to answer this. You might want to call STP customer service.
      Answered on 7/12/2017 9:43:01 AM by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO
  • “Hi. I have a pair of these that I LOVE and have worn everywhere for about 4 summers. I'm looking for a pair of sandals I can use to walk all over NYC this summer and while I think these would be pretty comfortable, I'm looking for something with an ankle strap. Any suggestions for something similar? Again, I'll be walking probably miles a day on concrete. ”
    Asked by Jo from Washington on 5/25/2013 5:39:01 PM
    • You may want to consider the Teva Kokomo Sandals Item #4770F, Teva Tirra Sport Sandals Item #2965F, or Teva Zirra Sport Sandals Item #4958W.
      Answered on 5/28/2013 11:52:11 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I got two pairs one in blue and one in brown and I was wondering if anyone knows why the straps on the blue ones are so much looser and why the footbed is also wider? Are the blue ones for people with wide feet and if so why aren't they sold that way?”
    Asked by Eshaberg from Portland, Oregon on 7/23/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • Sometimes with mass production there are differences from pair to pair, so the blue one could have just been cut a little more generously than the rest.
      Answered on 7/26/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.