Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Original Universal Ombre Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #157GK
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 64% Compare at $70.00
Raspberry (02) Reset selected color
9 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Original Universal Ombre Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A bold, colorful take on the tried and true design, Teva Original Universal Ombre sport sandals feature colorful webbing straps and a comfortable leather footbed

Specs

Specs about Teva Original Universal Ombre Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Durabrasion rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 12.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.714285 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great, Comfy, Chic
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momaste from Washington on Sunday, August 6, 2017
I am a fan of the Universal. I rec'd compliments on very first wear! I like an effective outdoor sandal that is still stylish. So far they have been to SUP yoga, outdoor yoga, SUP, low key walks and many dashes into the garden and farm. I love them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Original-Universal-Ombre-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • not my favorite Tevas
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincinnati shopper from Ohio on Monday, July 16, 2018
    These have a thin, insubstantial sole that doesn't offer the support of typical Teva sandals. I like the woven straps but not sure they will hold up like the older style.
  • Plastic pokey
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland Mama from Portland on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Great price and cute, but the strap seams have some hard plastic pokey thing that is mildly irritating. Not a deal breaker and hopefully will resolve as I break these in.
  • Plastic pokey
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland Mama from Portland on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Great price and cute, but the strap seams have some hard plastic pokey thing that is mildly irritating. Not a deal breaker and hopefully will resolve as I break these in.
  • Great, Comfy, Chic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momaste from Washington on Sunday, August 6, 2017
    I am a fan of the Universal. I rec'd compliments on very first wear! I like an effective outdoor sandal that is still stylish. So far they have been to SUP yoga, outdoor yoga, SUP, low key walks and many dashes into the garden and farm. I love them.
  • Not good adjustment and cheap sole
    Reviewed by MJ from North Carolina on Friday, July 14, 2017
    Not good adjustment on the ball of the foot and cheap sole. Watch STP return policies they get you coming and going!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “With a leather footbed, can these be worn in the water?”
    Asked by cAb from Colorado on 2/22/2018 4:00:49 PM
    • These are not designed for water use.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 1:34:59 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the heel strap adjustable? Velcro straps?”
    Asked by LisaJane from MIssouri on 4/23/2017 2:07:58 PM
    • Yes, the heel strap is adjustable.
      Answered on 4/26/2017 1:03:27 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the heel strap adjustable? Velcro straps.”
    Asked by LisaJane from MIssouri on 4/23/2017 2:04:53 PM
    • Yes, the heel strap is adjustable.
      Answered on 4/26/2017 1:02:59 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.