Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Original Universal Puff Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #375CA
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 64% Compare at $70.00
Deep Blue (02) Reset selected color
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Original Universal Puff Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Original Universal Puff sport sandals feature the brand's tried-and-true three-strap design in smooth, super-durable ripstop fabric with puffy quilt stitching for comfort and ready-for-anything style. The lightly textured footbed is cushioned and supportive, and the slip-resistant outsole promises reliable traction.

Specs

Specs about Teva Original Universal Puff Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Fabric
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 14 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Time will tell
Verified Buyer Reviewed by YukonCharlie from Texas on Monday, July 16, 2018
Like the sandals. Very comfortable out of the box. Look great. I have only been wearing them for a week. Don’t know how well they will hold up.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Original-Universal-Puff-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Will take some getting used to
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pedro the Campus Pastor from Dallas on Monday, August 13, 2018
    As someone who’s always worn a pair of chacos, wearing these Teva’s is gonna take some getting used to.
    They have Velcro straps and don’t completely snug your foot, like the zig zag design on Chaco’s do. They’re also very light and don’t feel like you’re wearing much after strapping them on, unlike the heavier alternative.
    I’ve enjoyed them so far, especially for the price, but look forward to wearing them during longer and more active days once school starts.
  • Comfortable / Possible fitting issue
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Southern California on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I normally where size 12 so I ordered size 12 in these Tevas. As far as foot length they seemed the right fit. The straps however were way too long when tightening up for stomping around in the river. They were comfy to wear and I did not have any rubbing issues.
  • Lightweight sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from NYC on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Was looking for a lightweight sandal (non-flip flop) for backpacking in summer. I use it as a camp shoe and like to be able to wear it while in backcointry lakes. Bought solely for it's relatively low weight. I use a Sanuk as a camp shoe in spring and fall, but it gets too dirty inside if I swim/bathe in summer.
  • Time will tell
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by YukonCharlie from Texas on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Like the sandals. Very comfortable out of the box. Look great. I have only been wearing them for a week. Don’t know how well they will hold up.
  • OK for what they are.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doktor Doug from Ona Faraway Beach on Monday, July 16, 2018
    These are low end Tevas, thus the price. They lack end tabs on the straps, the foot bed is not contoured, and the over all comfort level is lower. Having said that, they seem ok for occasional use, i.e. a beach day.
    I spend most of my waking hours in the higher end Tevas and love them. Half a day in these, and my feet were screaming for mercy.
    Bottom line: spend a few dollars more for a better Teva. Your feet will thank you

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The picture of the blue shows the toe end of the sole bent way up, while the olive is shown as very flat. Is the two colors really shaped so differently? I like the blue, but I don't like turned-up toes...”
    Asked by 1truBob from the Beach on 7/30/2018 12:48:24 PM
    • We have the black straps and it seems to be appropriately flat... definitely no problem with turn-up.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 6:26:57 PM by skarick from KY
    • The ones that I looked at were not turned up. It appears this may have just been the individual sandal that was photographed.
      Answered on 7/31/2018 9:47:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are they water sandals?”
    Asked by Needs to know from Folly SC on 4/8/2018 5:15:43 AM
    • These are not specifically listed as water sandals, but could probably be used as such.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 4:37:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are they water sandals?”
    Asked by Needs to know from Folly SC on 4/8/2018 5:15:15 AM
    • They are like flip flop material with ankle straps. They can go in the water, but would provide minimal stability for hiking. Could be used for a mild hike by children. Mild traction on bottom.
      Answered on 4/8/2018 3:26:04 PM by skarick from Kentucky
    • These are not specifically listed as water sandals, but could probably be used as such.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 4:37:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.