Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Original Universal Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #6871H
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 70% Compare at $50.00
Eagle Blue (17) Reset selected color
13 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Original Universal Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Simple and revolutionary from the start, Teva's Original Universal sport sandals feature an old-school style with the classic three-strap system and cushy Mush® footbed.

Specs

Specs about Teva Original Universal Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Nylon webbing
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Weight (pair): 13.2 oz.
  • Made in China , El Salvador
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Teva Mens Footwear Size Chart

Mens (US) UK EU CM Foot Length (inches)
6.5 5.5 38.5 25 9 5/7
7 6.0 39.5 25.3 9 5/6
7.5 6.5 40.0 25.5 10
8 7.0 40.5 26.0 10 1/4
8.5 7.5 41.5 26.5 10 3/7
9 8.0 42.0 27.5 10 5/8
9.5 8.5 42.5 27.5 10 5/6
10 9.0 43.0 28.0 11
10.5 9.5 44.0 28.2 11 2/9
11 10.0 44.5 28.5 11 3/7
11.5 10.5 45.5 29.5 11 3/5
12 11.0 45.5 29.5 11 4/5
12.5 11.5 46.5 23 11 8/9
13 12.0 47.0 30.3 12
13.5 12.5 47.5 30.8 12 1/5

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 70 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good bargain
Verified Buyer Reviewed by rodin from Southern California on Friday, October 7, 2016
This is Teva's basic sandal. It doesn't have a big hefty sole, but the straps work and it is extremely stable. Good for working around the yard and on slippery slopes. A good sandal also to put in your backpack. I say all this after a bad experience with Coleman sandals also sold at a bargain pr... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Original-Universal-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Teva sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wimbo from Florida on Monday, August 13, 2018
    The Tevas are comfortable and I think affordable.
    I hope they will last as long as my first pair because this pair doesn’t seem to be quite as durable.
  • Teva review
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMac from Alabama on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Very good shoe, comfortable sole and fits my narrow foot very well.
  • Flexible sole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by centralwagirl from Washington State on Monday, April 9, 2018
    If you're looking for a more substantial sandal, you should try another Teva style. This one is more like an around-the-house shoe for casual wear, not tough trail wear. It looks nice on my Dad's size 13 foot.
  • deji vu
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lonewolf from georgia on Monday, April 2, 2018
    this is like going back in time. I've been wearing the originals for like 30 years it seems like. these are as close as you can get to the ones they first made. very comfortable, modest, looks good with anything.. you can't go wrong with these sandals! and sierra gave me a great price!
  • Great brand
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Hiker from TN on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Gave these to my husband for Christmas. He loves this Teva style. Good quality product.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If im a size 12 in womens what size would i get in teva mens?”
    Asked by Robin Nerdy from California on 7/17/2017 8:41:15 AM
    • I would opt for the size 10! I am a size 12 women's also...i got an 11 in men's and it was really verging on too big!
      Answered on 7/17/2017 12:00:21 PM by Lora the ole lady from IA
    • According to Teva the difference is 1.5 sizes.
      Answered on 7/17/2017 2:07:39 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “If I wear a size 7 in womens, could I order a man's size?”
    Asked by intrigued from North Carolina on 5/5/2017 10:00:42 AM
    • Yes, you can always do that, but currently the smallest size we have is a 9. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 10:11:13 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do men and women's sizes compare?”
    Asked by Aub from Tx on 7/17/2016 4:31:31 PM
    • According to Teva the difference is 1.5 sizes.
      Answered on 7/22/2016 11:07:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can these be worn in water?”
    Asked by A Naturalist from San Angelo, TX on 6/23/2016 8:44:54 PM
    • Yes, I think these can be worn in water!
      Answered on 6/23/2016 9:37:14 PM by Mary the hiker from Utah
    • These should be able to be worn in water.
      Answered on 6/24/2016 10:57:12 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the length in millimeters of the size 10 in standard Teva Sandals strap ons?”
    Asked by Tony from Minnesota on 6/18/2016 5:20:53 PM
    • According to Teva, size 10 is 280mm
      Answered on 6/21/2016 1:08:05 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.