Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Pasas Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Mary Jane gets a sporty makeover in Teva's Pasas shoes, made with a comfortable, open design, grippy Spider Rubber outsole and a slim, feminine style.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews 4.395348 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13
  • Reviewed by Teva Lover from Florida on Monday, May 6, 2013
    super comfy. This is my second pair. Sorry Teva is discontinuing the line.
  • Reviewed by EEB from Md on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Blue will due, really wanted the Gray, but it is a very nice shoe
  • Reviewed by Anne E from slc, ut on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I love the concept of this shoe, a cute sandal, not open toed, multi purpose. But it is not to be. As far as I can tell, the footbed is soft and comfortable. But the shoe rubs on my little toe bone. Also, the ankle strap is thin, no padding, and I think it will cut and rub. I wear 7.5 to 8, and the 8 seems ok lengthwise, the toe box is roomy. I couldnt give it a more vigorous try, as the ankle strap is a deal breaker.
  • Reviewed by Design Professional from Upstate New York on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I was looking for a light weight sandal-type every day shoe with the comfort of a sneaker but with toe protection.
    Perfect for gardening chores around my rural wooded property.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I really like these. The toebox is roomy and does not cut my foot. The shoes look cute on and are quite comfortable. I will wear them often.
  • Reviewed by Active woman from Illinois on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I love these shoes. I am so pleased I ordered them. True to size and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by NDN Girl from Oklahoma on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I love these shoes and the first day out of the box, I wore them the entire day and at the end of the day, I realized they were brand new shoes and they didn't hurt my feet at all.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Okay, I now own 4 pairs of these shoes. Obviously I just LOVE them. The first 3 pairs I ordered in a size 9.5, which is what I wear in shoes normally. The size 9.5 is roomy, and my toes don't reach the end. The 4th pair I ordered in a size 9, thinking that would be best. Well, it is... but just barely. Now my toes do butt up against the toe box, which I'm not sure I prefer? They do feel more secure on my feet, though. The toe box is so generous on these shoes, it really may be best to size down, even if they feel a teensy bit tight. The way the bottoms of the shoes are- with the toe box and back straps not connecting- your foot does make room for stretching a bit.

    I have worn these shoes with skirts, skorts, shorts, and pants. I've worn them in rain, in the cold, and on warm days. I've worn them on muddy soccer fields and on rocky hiking trails. I've walked for hours in them. They have no arch support, which is their only negative for me. Otherwise, they have been smooth-sailing in all of these areas. LOVE them!
  • Reviewed by let it snow from california on Monday, April 8, 2013
    After reading the reviews, I bought one half size down (size8), and unfortunately the shoe was just a little short. Not sure how the 81/2 would've fared since the shoe is quite wide to begin with. The velcro strap makes the width semi-adjustable if you don't mind having a length of strap flapping around the ankle.
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Colorado on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Tried these on at a local outdoors store a couple years ago, but couldn't justify 100.00+ for shoes made in China. Bought these at STP and love them! I have wide feet and they fit perfectly. They do run slightly larger than normal, so I went 1/2 size down. I wouldn't have known this unless I'd tried them on at the local store, so it saved me having to exchange sizes when ordering online. Got them for upcoming trip to Tuscany. Will be cute with capris, skirts or jeans. Easy to clean with a quick rinse in the tub while traveling, since they are primarily plastic materials. Highly recommend for anyone with a wider foot.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13