Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Pretty Rugged Nylon 2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty Rugged sandals from Teva may be stylish enough to wear around town, but they're also rugged enough for a day on the river. Durable River Rubber® outsoles with omni-directional tread provide traction on wet and rocky surfaces.

Average Rating based on 863 reviews 4.440324 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 87
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Denver, CO on Monday, April 21, 2008
    Great shoe for outdoors.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pixiechick from Canada on Saturday, April 19, 2008
    These are exactly what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from tn. on Wednesday, April 16, 2008
    very nice
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Universalnrg from Somerville, NJ on Wednesday, April 9, 2008
    It's nice and comfortable. I like that none of the corners do not dig into your feet!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from KY on Wednesday, April 9, 2008
    Teva is a great product if used the way it was intended. This shoe is great for just bumming around not really for hiking I think. It seeems a smidge smaller than most Tevas I have bought in the past.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml from Denver on Wednesday, April 9, 2008
    comfortable pair of sandles
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tones from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, April 8, 2008
    Great shoes, but if you're after comfort, the Teva Sports Sandals are better. These are a little flimsy and seem to stretch when wet. The strap over the top part of the foot is definately too narrow and rubs. Great shoe, but not up to hiking too much!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Home Body from West Palm Beach on Monday, April 7, 2008
    The pretty rugged Teva's are my favorite stile of any sandals. Especially with feet problems. Love em...
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Look good on my feet
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Barrett from Sierra Nevadas, CA on Saturday, April 5, 2008
    Beautifully made sandal. However it feels like this sandal won't fit width-wise even if I go up a half size. Just plain narrow. Would recommend only to those with narrow feet.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Narrow even when extended
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stable, Typical Teva Quality.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Me from Oregon on Saturday, March 29, 2008
    These shoes are so very comfortable to wear! When you walk your heel sinks into the shoe so there is no jarring! Extremely comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Anytime at all, Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: None that I've found
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 87