Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Flip Lux Sandals (For Men)

Item #157JD
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $90.00
Dark Earth (03) Reset selected color
7.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Flip Lux Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Terra-Float Flip Lux sandals take the flip-flop to the next level, with soft suede straps, a cork-wrapped EVA footbed and Teva's FloatLite outsole, which combines optimal cushioning with superior traction for all your adventures.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Flip Lux Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.307692 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Lightweight and supportive
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TS from California on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Love these new sandals. They have nice arch support and don't weigh a ton like some other higher end sandals. The cork bed also feels great, not sweaty.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Flip-Lux-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • These are really nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budris from Ny on Friday, September 7, 2018
    Gave it four stars only because i needed to return them because they were too big. It was a shame - I really like them.
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Reviewed by ajs from Maryland on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I started wearing these out of the box and to Europe immediately. We walked miles a day over cobblestones etc, they never hurt anywhere and were very supportive. Could have never done that with normal flips. Funny, we went to Portugal first, and it turns out cork is a huge product there! I looked like I had a clue! Will buy another pair if size 10 gets back in stock.
  • Teva Terra-Float Flip Lux Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larbo from Connecticut on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    quite comfortable; feet tend to mold to the cork. Sizing is slightly small.
  • Hoping these sandals wear in...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giorgio from Upstate New York on Friday, June 15, 2018
    The product feels great when you put it on, but after extended use, the strap across your foot digs into your skin. I'm hoping that this issue is resolved after I use them more. However, the product looks great, and hopefully, they last me a while.
  • Lightweight and supportive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TS from California on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Love these new sandals. They have nice arch support and don't weigh a ton like some other higher end sandals. The cork bed also feels great, not sweaty.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Ok, so the pics for the 'dark earth' flops are confusing. The main pic shows the dark earth with brown soles, but the remainder of the pics show a different color flop with a white/light grey sole. If I order the dark earth pair advertised, I want to make sure they have the brown sole, not the white sole. Please confirm that the dark earth soles are brown. Also, if you're going to advertise a specific pair of something, I'd say using pics of a different pair and color is asking for problems, and you should get those pics off the ad. I hope their still on sale when I get the answer. ”
    Asked by Lee Butcher from Missouri on 8/21/2018 10:16:28 AM
    • The first picture is the only color that we currently have in stock. The additional pictures are colors that are sold out. We leave the additional images online to give you a full view of the item from various angles, as we don't have all angles in all colors.
      Answered on 8/24/2018 4:09:02 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the color of the sole on the charcoal grey sandal? Is it white or light grey?”
    Asked by Justin from New Jersey on 4/27/2017 8:20:40 PM
    • The sole is more of a grey.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 10:28:44 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.