Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #231MF
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Float, you will, with every step you take in Teva's Terra-Float Lexi sport sandals! Waterproof, light as a feather and durable as can be, they're also fitted with a buoyant FloatLite sole below.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Weight (pair): 11.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.538461 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Super comfortable sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from St. Louis on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Very cute pattern on very lightweight yet somfortable sandals. No break in time for me, up and running out of the box. Great for taking to the pool. The straps are a bit bulky, but not enough to take away a star!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Lexi-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • great fit and light weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nawlinspranksta from nawlins on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    got them for my wife she loves um!!!
  • Great fit & comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by damselfly from New Mexico on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Sandals are very comfortable and fit my feet perfectly. The mosaic is really attractive. Super for summer wear!
  • Super comfortable sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from St. Louis on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Very cute pattern on very lightweight yet somfortable sandals. No break in time for me, up and running out of the box. Great for taking to the pool. The straps are a bit bulky, but not enough to take away a star!
  • Love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GmawPam from Arkansas on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Love my Teva Terri-Float sandals. They have a great soft footbed that makes them very comfortable. They seems to dry pretty quickly when they got wet. The adjustable straps are a plus for me since I have a narrow foot.
  • looked good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I have been considering these since last summer. I loved the pattern on the webbing and the ability to slip on and off. I returned them because the webbing is thick and stiff. This may have improved over time. What I didn't like was the smooth foot bed. My Chaco sandals have texture to the foot bed. I find I just sweat in sandals with no "venting" pattern to the foot bed. So they won't work for me. Too bad.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would these sandals work for water walking?”
    Asked by Patricia from Iowa on 7/19/2018 6:45:20 AM
    • I would think not as there is Monaco strap to help keep them in place.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 7:23:00 AM by Mary from St. Louis
    • These probably wouldn't work the best due to not having a heel strap to keep them on when in the water.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:13:00 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • No - there isn't a heel strap which would be needed for water walking.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:44:31 AM by damselfly from New Mexico

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.