Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #231MF
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $90.00
Mosaic Black (02) Reset selected color
5.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 2 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Float, you will, with every step you take in Teva's Terra-Float Lexi sport sandals! Waterproof, light as a feather and durable as can be, they're also fitted with a buoyant FloatLite sole below.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Lexi Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Weight (pair): 11.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.531250 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 32 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Super comfortable sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from St. Louis on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Very cute pattern on very lightweight yet somfortable sandals. No break in time for me, up and running out of the box. Great for taking to the pool. The straps are a bit bulky, but not enough to take away a star!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Lexi-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfort and Ease
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LKW from Tenn on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    I have owned this sandal in another color and really love the comfort
    and ease. I highly recommend this purchase.
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Colorado on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    These are great slip-on shoes! Light-weight and comfortable!
  • Comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by denise from california on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    These sandals are convenient and comfy. However, getting them to fit right and not slip off when walking can be a bit annoying. The front strap is long and if you tighten it, the strap will touch the ground or flare out. If you don't mind it, and you find your perfect fit, it is comfortable. Beware if you have sweaty feet though, you will squeak as you walk.
  • Typical Teva quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    I've worn Teva sandals for several decades. The arch support and contour of the foot bed are very important to me (ensuring that I can wear them for long hours with no discomfort) and this pair does not disappoint. Highly recommended.
  • Ok
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kk from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    Having a hard time adjusting to fit...seems weird since all the straps are Velcro...comfortable to wear, not so much for long walks...maybe just me...foot slides around too much...I need a back strap for more stability....I still like them, not sorry I bought them, just won't be my go to sandal

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would these sandals work for water walking?”
    Asked by Patricia from Iowa on 7/19/2018 6:45:20 AM
    • I would think not as there is Monaco strap to help keep them in place.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 7:23:00 AM by Mary from St. Louis
    • These probably wouldn't work the best due to not having a heel strap to keep them on when in the water.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:13:00 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • No - there isn't a heel strap which would be needed for water walking.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:44:31 AM by damselfly from New Mexico

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.