Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Livia Lux Sandals (For Women)

Item #170KH
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 73% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Livia Lux Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Terra-Float Livia Lux sport sandals will have you floating with every step. Light as a feather, this upgraded version boasts luxurious leather straps and the featherweight comfort of FloatLite foam construction.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Livia Lux Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.562500 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wife loved them.
Reviewed by theguy from US on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wife loved them. Enough said. Fit as Teva's usually do, a bit small. Order up.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Livia-Lux-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Soooo Comfortable!
    Reviewed by Jacquelyn from WA on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    These are the MOST comfortable shoes for standing or walking in all day that I think I have ever owned! At first I was afraid that the ankle strap (due to the extra leather where the loops are that attach to the sole of the shoe) might rub a blister, but so far that's not been an issue at all. I wear a size 4.5 to 5 and they run true to size. I receive compliments each time a wear them. I purchased them for a trip to Italy later this summer. I only hope they work as well in the hot, muggy climate as they do in the cooler climate of Washington state.
  • GREAT scandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marin hiker from marin county on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Really nice and light, nice leather straps, easy to walk in.
  • comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from kenmore on Monday, May 14, 2018
    These are cute and light-weight. I think they will be good for up-coming European trip. Just one complaint-the velcro on the straps are placed where one cannot tighten as much as needed-(the two strips don't meet up perfectly) I have a great local shoemaker (love you Joe!) and will take this pair to him to alter the velcro position and shorten the straps.
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Colorado on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    Nice shoes, very comfy, very light
  • Perfect Sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Traveler from Washington on Monday, April 16, 2018
    These Terra-Float sandals are attractive, well-made and super comfortable. I purchased for traveling overseas.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I would like to know if this sandal runs narrow. I have a narrow foot and own a number of Teva shoes and boots. I thought I could just order any Teva and they would be perfect. I ordered several pair of sandles and they were all too wide for my foot. (Teva Tierra Slide, Teva Ventura Cork, Teva Original Universal Diamond Sport Sandal). The Teva Verra Sport Sandal is questionable and I am on the fence trying to decide if I should keep it. The front strap is adjustable, but when I tighten it to fit, the extra strap sticks out and doesn't look the best.”
    Asked by Klang from Wisconsin on 3/3/2017 2:33:48 PM
    • This sandal runs wide.
      Answered on 4/18/2018 6:13:34 PM by Heidi from Colorado
  • “Can these sandals get wet?”
    Asked by Sheilat from New York on 2/19/2017 6:23:03 AM
    • Yes, you should be able to get these wet.
      Answered on 2/24/2017 11:07:03 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes, you should be able to get these wet.
      Answered on 2/24/2017 11:07:05 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.