Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #157GN
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Float, you will, with every step you take in Teva's Terra-Float Livia sport sandals! Waterproof, light as a feather and durable as can be, they're your greatest adventure asset yet.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 10.4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.258620 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 58 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Comfortable, Light Weight
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Ohio on Friday, May 5, 2017
These sandals are so comfortable, I can walk around in them for hours without my feet hurting. They are very lightweight and durable. They typically dry in 30 minutes for me when my feet get soaked from water. I really love these Tevas because unlike their other sandals and other companies, these sa... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Livia-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • don't hold my feet in
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by occasional kayaker from San Jose CA on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    These sandals are lightweight, and appear to be quality made. I love the colors. But the cross strap at the toes is not adjustable and it was too loose for my foot. Even with the ankle strap tight, when I walked my foot would keep sliding forward. I was constantly trying to maneuver my foot backwards on the foot pad. I sent them back.
  • This is the one
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kk from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    What, do I have something on my feet? I almost forgot, they're so comfortable!!! Good walking shoe, can wear all day......prettier in person too
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlana from Apple Valley, CA on Monday, July 30, 2018
    This is my first pair of Teva's I've bought, after a recommendation from a friend. I love them. I was wearing another river style sandal this summer, but the Teva Terra-Floats are much more comfortable. They feel extremely cushioned but yet still very supportive when I'm walking around outside. I wear between 7.5-8 size shoe and purchased these in a size 8. The length fits well. I have just a tad little bit of room around the ankle/achilles part and can't get it to tighten much more, but at the same time that's probably for the better because I don't get any blisters either! So that's a big plus! I'd highly recommend them and definitely would purchase another pair of Teva sandals in the future for myself or my family.
  • Great sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Mom from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 26, 2018
    These are very comfy, activewear sandals. I haven't taken them into the water yet, but have been wearing them for yard work and gardening and they're great! I would say my only critique is the sizing, as they are slightly large. I usually comfortably wear a 6.5-7, so ordered the 7 but think I could have sized down to a 6.
  • Pretty Not Worth It
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PahoaRose from Hawaii on Monday, July 23, 2018
    Nice looking sandal. Front strap is loose and not adjustable. Adjustable strap around back of foot only made my foot slide put the front of the sandal.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the arch support like on this shoe?”
    Asked by Walking Traveler from Virginia on 5/24/2017 12:33:38 PM
    • Very good arch support and very comfortable.
      Answered on 5/24/2017 2:38:46 PM by Scott from Medina, Ohio
    • Compared to Birkenstocks it's not as high but there is definitely some support there. The whole sole is a lot softer than Birkenstocks and they are very comfortable to wear.
      Answered on 5/24/2017 2:41:01 PM by Lara the world traveller from New Mexico
    • These have fairly decent arch support.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 1:17:32 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can all the straps be adjusted (similar to Chaco's system) or is the only adjustment option at the heel?”
    Asked by Lauren from Colorado on 3/13/2017 8:48:17 AM
    • The only adjustment is at the heel.
      Answered on 3/16/2017 10:47:52 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these have a non-marking sole?”
    Asked by Tibby from New Mexico on 9/6/2016 3:11:56 PM
    • These are not specifically listed as non-marking.
      Answered on 9/8/2016 12:33:46 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.