Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #157GN
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Float, you will, with every step you take in Teva's Terra-Float Livia sport sandals! Waterproof, light as a feather and durable as can be, they're your greatest adventure asset yet.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Livia Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 10.4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.339622 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 53 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Comfortable, Light Weight
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Ohio on Friday, May 5, 2017
These sandals are so comfortable, I can walk around in them for hours without my feet hurting. They are very lightweight and durable. They typically dry in 30 minutes for me when my feet get soaked from water. I really love these Tevas because unlike their other sandals and other companies, these sa... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Livia-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Not if you need arch support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Monday, July 16, 2018
    I had hoped these would have enough arch support to be comfortable, but while they are not flat, there isn't quite enough support for me.
  • ??
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by che from Xitun Dist on Monday, July 16, 2018
    ??
  • Great shoes for boating
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELYSE from OH on Monday, July 9, 2018
    These shoes are comfortable and super cute. I feel comfortable walking and riding my bike in these as opposed to flip-flops. They are secure and I have gotten so many compliments on them so far. My only complaint is that because of where the Velcro is on the straps and the way that the straps are connected to the shoe, there is some fraying, I feel like this might take some time off the life of the shoes, that is my only issue with them. I have gone boating and even tubing with them on my feet and they stayed securely attached. Great for rocky beaches.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UP from Michigan on Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Fits true to size. I wear a size 7.5-8 and ordered a size 8. They fit great and are very comfortable. I love that I can wear these in the water without worrying about wrecking them. They dry fast too.
  • Great sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KL in AZ from Arizona on Friday, July 6, 2018
    This is my new favorite pair of shoes. I like that most Tevas have fully adjustable straps for a perfect fit. I have a wide foot, so was nervous about the toe area not being adjustable, but this pair fits fine. I really like the pattern and color too. In most shoes I buy size 8-1/2, but take a size 8 in Tevas. Glad I did not size up for extra width.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the arch support like on this shoe?”
    Asked by Walking Traveler from Virginia on 5/24/2017 12:33:38 PM
    • Very good arch support and very comfortable.
      Answered on 5/24/2017 2:38:46 PM by Scott from Medina, Ohio
    • Compared to Birkenstocks it's not as high but there is definitely some support there. The whole sole is a lot softer than Birkenstocks and they are very comfortable to wear.
      Answered on 5/24/2017 2:41:01 PM by Lara the world traveller from New Mexico
    • These have fairly decent arch support.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 1:17:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can all the straps be adjusted (similar to Chaco's system) or is the only adjustment option at the heel?”
    Asked by Lauren from Colorado on 3/13/2017 8:48:17 AM
    • The only adjustment is at the heel.
      Answered on 3/16/2017 10:47:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these have a non-marking sole?”
    Asked by Tibby from New Mexico on 9/6/2016 3:11:56 PM
    • These are not specifically listed as non-marking.
      Answered on 9/8/2016 12:33:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.