Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Nova Lux Sandals (For Women)

Item #157AG
$39.99 Save 60% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Nova Lux Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The leather sport sandal you always wanted has arrived in the Teva Terra-Float Nova Lux sandals. Its comfy FloatLite outsole cushions and rebounds each step so you can stroll all day, and the leather straps have a soft underside to gently fit the sandals to your feet.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Nova Lux Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 11.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.625000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and Cute
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Georgia on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Great sandals, very comfortable but get compliments every time I wear them. Size rand true to size. Bought them to replace my old Keens, they seem just as comfortable but a little more fashionable. Ran true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Nova-Lux-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CatLover from Chicago, IL on Saturday, July 7, 2018
    I love these sandals. They were comfortable the first time I wore them, they fit perfectly and have great arch support. I do have to say though that the first couple of times I wore them the leather (black) bled on my skin a bit, but they seem to be fine now. I would buy these in another color if they were available.
  • Nice sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NS from New York on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Very nice and comfortable. Smooth leather
  • I sent them back
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from VIrginia on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    I rather liked these, except the strap rubbed on my foot where it meets with the footbed, rubbing the middle of my arch, which was uncomfortable so I sent them back. If that strap didn't rub my foot, I'd have kept them. They seemed pretty comfortable and supportive for the short time I wore them and were true to size.
  • Excellent quality and comfort.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusanNC from NC on Monday, April 17, 2017
    This is a well made shoe, as are most Tevas. Footbed is xcellent, true to size, not tight across foot.
  • Comfortable and Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Georgia on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    Great sandals, very comfortable but get compliments every time I wear them. Size rand true to size. Bought them to replace my old Keens, they seem just as comfortable but a little more fashionable. Ran true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I would like to know if this shoes runs narrow or wide. I have narrow feet.”
    Asked by CR from California on 4/22/2018 6:04:57 PM
    • These are a medium width. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/2/2018 10:15:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these waterproof?”
    Asked by chloe from houston on 4/3/2017 10:52:51 AM
  • “What is that lining made out of? it looks like velour from the picture - i love fabric lined sandals - ”
    Asked by motherhendoula from LI on 3/7/2017 11:39:11 AM
    • The lining is leather.
      Answered on 3/9/2017 11:29:35 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.