Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Item #157HP
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $49.99 Save 80% Compare at $110.00
Dark Earth (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. On land and at sea, the versatile Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux sandals fuel your adventures with easily adjustable leather straps and a cushy cork-wrapped footbed for optimal support. The FloatLite foam outsole offers traction on wet and dry surfaces, be it a dock or a hiking trail.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.894736 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami in VA from Virginia on Thursday, April 13, 2017
I have a wide foot so these men's sandals are perfect for me. Love the cork foot bed and no strap between the toes! The click together buckles are metal which gives them a slightly dressy feel but these will be awesome for day to day use!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Slide-Lux-Sandals-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • good leather sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Houston, TX on Sunday, September 16, 2018
    My husband loves them. He felt very comfortable on foot-bed. and easily to adjust straps for better support.
  • Love ‘em!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brimac from Upper left coast on Monday, September 10, 2018
    Aesthetically pleasing, natural cork and leather, very comfortable! What's not to like?
  • Float right off my feet (or hurt)
    Reviewed by Marty the (former) Peak Bagger from New England on Monday, August 27, 2018
    I really wanted to like these sandals as I thought with adjustments I could make them fit. I was wrong. If the front straps are adjusted tight enough to keep them on, the ridge where the triangular piece and the strap are sewn together cause too much discomfort. Loosening the front strap make them comfortable enough to wear for the two or three steps before they slide off. I have other slides that are comfortable and don't come off so I know it can be done. I am returning them. I am out $7.75 shipping to me and $6.95 return shipping and have learned my lesson: absent free shipping both ways, I will never order footwear online again
  • Very confortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergio from Arizona on Monday, August 20, 2018
    These ar great slides. The orthotic foot-bed is very comfortable and I don't like synthetic materials against my skin so the cork feels great.
  • Comfortable casual
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Colorado on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Great sandals. comfortable footbed. I thought they had a strab over the heel, if they did I would have given them 5 stars.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “With the leather, can they get wet?”
    Asked by Paul from MT on 8/18/2018 12:09:20 PM
    • These may be able to get a little wet, but they are not designed to be used in water.
      Answered on 8/22/2018 10:30:44 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can these sandals get wet, such as worn in a pool?”
    Asked by scott from lake norman on 6/25/2017 9:10:16 AM
    • I wouldn't they are leather with a cork footbed.
      Answered on 6/25/2017 9:15:28 AM by drlaura from Maryland
    • These are not really designed to be used as an in-pool sandal.
      Answered on 6/26/2017 9:49:21 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.