Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Item #157HP
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 73% Compare at $110.00
Dark Earth (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. On land and at sea, the versatile Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux sandals fuel your adventures with easily adjustable leather straps and a cushy cork-wrapped footbed for optimal support. The FloatLite foam outsole offers traction on wet and dry surfaces, be it a dock or a hiking trail.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Slide Lux Sandals - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FloatLite foam
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.866666 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami in VA from Virginia on Thursday, April 13, 2017
I have a wide foot so these men's sandals are perfect for me. Love the cork foot bed and no strap between the toes! The click together buckles are metal which gives them a slightly dressy feel but these will be awesome for day to day use!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Slide-Lux-Sandals-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable casual
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Colorado on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Great sandals. comfortable footbed. I thought they had a strab over the heel, if they did I would have given them 5 stars.
  • Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from AZ on Friday, June 15, 2018
    I rarely wear sandals but after getting these I'm changing my mind. They stay on quite nicely. The cork sole is super soft and cushiony. I don't feel like hiking a trail in these. I will wear these around town, to the pool, in the car.
  • Casual comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauka in Kona from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    This is my fourth pair of Teva slide sandals. The cork footbed and the FloatLite outsole provide a comfortable ride and a change from my daily flip flop sandals here on Hawaii Island. The brown leather straps are soft and comfortable.. I don't have the problem of slipping out of the sandals while walking that others seem to have. Depending on the shoe maker i wear 11-11.5. The Teva 11 fits fine.
  • off
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by teva from Va. on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    with no back strap they want to slide off
  • Go to sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Missouri on Friday, July 28, 2017
    These sandals are extremely comfortable, well made and stylish. You can't go wrong with Teva.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can these sandals get wet, such as worn in a pool?”
    Asked by scott from lake norman on 6/25/2017 9:10:16 AM
    • I wouldn't they are leather with a cork footbed.
      Answered on 6/25/2017 9:15:28 AM by drlaura from Maryland
    • These are not really designed to be used as an in-pool sandal.
      Answered on 6/26/2017 9:49:21 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.