Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #232TG
$39.99 Save 57% Compare at $95.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Terra-Float Universal 2.0 sport sandals supply oodles of comfort for those hot summer days filled with whatever-goes. The traction FloatLite foam outsole, cushy EVA footbed, and soft leather and fabric upper work together to pamper your feet with all the TLC they deserve.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.275862 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 29 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Light weight and very comfortable.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Nacogdoches, TX on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
These sandals are much lighter than my old Tevas and almost feel like they're not there at all. The padding under the straps makes them more comfortable so the nylon straps don't rub on your feet but also doesn't look lame like the clunky dad sandals. I'm happy with them!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Universal-20-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great for long summer walks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR from Atlanta on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    My husband is thoroughly enjoying these sandals. Very light and comfortable; true to size.
  • After 25 years I'm still Loving my first pair of Tivas
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan P from Souther MN on Saturday, August 11, 2018
    I finally looked at the bottoms of my 25 year old Teva sandals and decided that it was time for a new pair. I went with a water sports version and am not disappointed. In the water ,damp or dry conditions my new Tivas are great. I can wear them walking the dog on concrete and pavement and keep them on for water sports. Unlike my old ones, these are NOT sponges (Three day dry time) but they still have the AWESOME adjustment straps and great cushun.
    Thank You TEVA

    Thanks For a Great Product
  • Very good ones
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eduard from Huntington, WV on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Received them after a short problem with shipment from USPS but Sierra was on the spot replacing them.
    The sandal are amazing, very, very comfortable and very happy with my set , you can wear them all day long, lots of arch support , super light weight and most of all they feel like clouds, let me say this , if you ever have wear Crocks, well is the same feeling as cushion but with lots more stiles. Happy happy.
    Thank you Sierra Trading Post.
  • I like em!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS Kayaker from Kansas on Sunday, July 15, 2018
    These sport sandals fit great, are well built, and are comfortable. My only criticism is that I bought black ones and after being in the water the first time my ankles turned a little black where the straps were. It washed off easily however.
  • Narrow Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Foot from Iowa on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Extremely narrow sandal... I have fairly narrow feet and will be returning these. Didn't wear them enough to give a more thorough review other than the straps are also much to long.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi!
    My son wears size 9.5, will size 10 be too big for him?
    Thanks.”
    Asked by Kath SJ from California on 3/26/2018 12:05:43 AM
    • I wear 9 1/2 as well. I have always worn size 10 Tevas. I think size 9 would be too small.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 5:47:48 AM by Jack from Florida
    • It may be slightly too big, but I wouldn't think it would be too much.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 9:08:49 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these wide enough for men with wide feet. If not, could you suggest another model”
    Asked by nicole the runner from ky on 1/6/2018 11:09:24 PM
    • Yes , these sandals are great for all foot types , is what I believe. They have very good strap adjustments, so that they should also be good for wide feet. The best sandals I've ever owned, and I'm convinced that Teva's are the top brand !!
      Answered on 1/7/2018 1:22:48 PM by Wally from Reno, NV.
    • I would say no - I have ordered two different types of the "Terra Float" models, and both times I've found them much narrower than my old Tevas. Returned one already and going to return the second pair soon.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 10:12:44 AM by MicStr from Colorado
  • “How is the arch support. I need a high arch.”
    Asked by Randy the archer from Utah on 8/16/2017 1:29:18 PM
    • Hello,
      My husband says the arch supports is adequate and better than most sandals. He is 6' 195lbs. But he said it is not a high arch. Perhaps with an insert it would be enough? The looks of the footbed suggest good support - that is what I can say...
      Carolyn
      Answered on 8/17/2017 1:34:08 PM by Carolyn from Petaluma

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.