Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #232TG
$39.99 Save 57% Compare at $95.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Terra-Float Universal 2.0 sport sandals supply oodles of comfort for those hot summer days filled with whatever-goes. The traction FloatLite foam outsole, cushy EVA footbed, and soft leather and fabric upper work together to pamper your feet with all the TLC they deserve.

Specs

Specs about Teva Terra-Float Universal 2.0 Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.192307 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Light weight and very comfortable.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Nacogdoches, TX on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
These sandals are much lighter than my old Tevas and almost feel like they're not there at all. The padding under the straps makes them more comfortable so the nylon straps don't rub on your feet but also doesn't look lame like the clunky dad sandals. I'm happy with them!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Teva-Terra-Float-Universal-20-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • I like em!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS Kayaker from Kansas on Sunday, July 15, 2018
    These sport sandals fit great, are well built, and are comfortable. My only criticism is that I bought black ones and after being in the water the first time my ankles turned a little black where the straps were. It washed off easily however.
  • Narrow Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Foot from Iowa on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Extremely narrow sandal... I have fairly narrow feet and will be returning these. Didn't wear them enough to give a more thorough review other than the straps are also much to long.
  • Simply The Best
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timmy from Va Beach on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    My new favorite footwear and I have owned plenty of Tevas and other sandals
  • Teva Terra-Float 2.0
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie Crux from Indian Territory on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Great sandals, would recommend to anyone. Order half size down though...
  • Got wet and turned my feet black
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basin Bumpy from CO on Monday, June 18, 2018
    Got these wet, and the dyes in the uppers turned my feet black. Was hard to scrub off

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi!
    My son wears size 9.5, will size 10 be too big for him?
    Thanks.”
    Asked by Kath SJ from California on 3/26/2018 12:05:43 AM
    • I wear 9 1/2 as well. I have always worn size 10 Tevas. I think size 9 would be too small.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 5:47:48 AM by Jack from Florida
    • It may be slightly too big, but I wouldn't think it would be too much.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 9:08:49 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these wide enough for men with wide feet. If not, could you suggest another model”
    Asked by nicole the runner from ky on 1/6/2018 11:09:24 PM
    • Yes , these sandals are great for all foot types , is what I believe. They have very good strap adjustments, so that they should also be good for wide feet. The best sandals I've ever owned, and I'm convinced that Teva's are the top brand !!
      Answered on 1/7/2018 1:22:48 PM by Wally from Reno, NV.
    • I would say no - I have ordered two different types of the "Terra Float" models, and both times I've found them much narrower than my old Tevas. Returned one already and going to return the second pair soon.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 10:12:44 AM by MicStr from Colorado
  • “How is the arch support. I need a high arch.”
    Asked by Randy the archer from Utah on 8/16/2017 1:29:18 PM
    • Hello,
      My husband says the arch supports is adequate and better than most sandals. He is 6' 195lbs. But he said it is not a high arch. Perhaps with an insert it would be enough? The looks of the footbed suggest good support - that is what I can say...
      Carolyn
      Answered on 8/17/2017 1:34:08 PM by Carolyn from Petaluma

About Teva

When a young river guide named Mark Thatcher started building his own sandals back in the 1980s, he had no idea his creation would eventually become a household name in the outdoor footwear industry. Today, Teva sandals are considered a pioneering force in go-anywhere utility. From muddy river bottoms to dusty trails to city sidewalks, Teva shoes and sandals are designed to provide the ultimate mix of lightweight support, superior traction and unique style. Over the past quarter century, Teva footwear has expanded its hybrid roots, defying the limitations and taking on new territory. With grippy rubber outsoles and anatomically designed footbeds, Teva sandals and shoes provide the support you need to paddle, hike, explore and generally have a blast outside.