Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$89.99 Save 51% Compare at $185.00
Baltico Saratoga (01) Reset selected color
5.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About The Flexx Dipsy Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The clean lines and chunky heel of The Flexx's Dipsy ankle boots make it a year-round staple in your boot collection. Crafted from supple leather or rich suede, these babies are generously cushioned for all-day comfort, and the grippy rubber outsole ensures steady traction with every step.

Specs

Specs about The Flexx Dipsy Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Colors (01) and (03) have a full-grain leather upper; color (02) has a suede upper
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 3"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Moldova, Republic of
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Florida Keys on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Really attractive, with good grip soles. They would be perfect if the heel was 1" lower; I'm a little concerned about slipping on uneven/icy ground. Its always a tension between good looks and practicality! I bought these for travel
Your search for "" returned reviews for The-Flexx-Dipsy-Ankle-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Just weird overall
    Reviewed by TraciInVA from Virginia on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Liked the look of these boots, and ordered a size 9, my normal size; one boot was a bit roomy and the other was totally too snug! I actually measured them with a ruler to see what the difference was---a full 1/4" difference---and yes, they're both marked as a size 9! So weird. Also, as one other purchaser noted, they're awkwardly snug in the forefoot when you try to bend over at all. They're going back.
  • Ordered 1/2 size larger.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WhiteRose from Colorado on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    I usually wear a 7, but they were out of my size so I ordered a 7 1/2, which I was thinking about doing anyway because of other reviews that said it ran narrow. I hoped the larger size would be a little bit wider. While they are a little narrow, I wore a little bit thinner socks and they were comfortable. The benefit of being narrow, is the bootie is also less bulky looking which is something I wanted. They are also comfortable for having a 3" heel.
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Kansas on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    These boots are high style (laid back - weekend) yet super comfortable. Every time I wear them I receive complements.
  • Nice looking-slim fit.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CassSeattle from Seattle on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    These boots would have been great if the top of the foot toward the ankle wasn’t so darn tight...and I have skinny feet! I tried the 7.5-I would have tried the 8 if it were in stock.
  • Good looking but...
    Reviewed by CS from Upstate on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    A little disappointed in these. They look great but are not as comfortable as I had hoped. Leather a little stiff (front of ankle) so hard to get foot into the shoe and when I squat (do this a lot to examine patients), front of ankle tight and uncomfortable. Doesn't seem like this is great for high arched foot (support and getting in and out of shoe). That said, they do look great and work with wider legged slacks as well as skinny jeans.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I vary between an 8.5 and a 9...are these true to size, run big or run small?”
    Asked by Cranium Run from Humboldt County, CA on 8/13/2017 12:44:26 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 8/14/2017 12:19:19 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the color difference between black & ebony?”
    Asked by Kaya from Montana on 12/11/2016 2:57:20 PM
    • The ebony is more of a shade of brown.
      Answered on 12/14/2016 4:50:31 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About The Flexx

It's in Pistoia, Italy – the heart of Tuscany – that the story of every The Flexx shoe begins. From the first outlines of The Flexx design to the moment the last stitch pulls together the upper, each The Flexx shoe takes part in a creation process that takes place, start to finish, at The Flexx' state-of-the-art production facility. The Italian inspiration of The Flexx is easy to see in every pair of The Flexx women's sandals, women's pumps, women's boots and women's flats the well-known brand creates -- each tied together with an easy elegance that doesn't require bells and whistles to announce its beauty.