Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

The North Face Endeavor ThermoBall® Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Item #207KP
$79.99 Save 50% Compare at $160.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About The North Face Endeavor ThermoBall® Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Get your run on in cold weather with The North Face's Endeavor ThermoBall® jacket. Its hybrid construction provides lightweight, synthetic insulation in the body for core warmth, and the stretchy fleece sides and sleeves allow for easy mobility. A wear-alone jacket, it also makes a great midlayer when temps head south.

Specs

Specs about The North Face Endeavor ThermoBall® Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% nylon (shell 1), 84% cotton, 11% polyester, 5% elastane (shell 2)
  • Length: 25-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 14.9 oz.
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

The North Face Women's Size Chart

Top Size XXS XS S M L XL 2XL
Size 0 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Bust 28 - 30 31 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 48
Waist 22 - 23 24 - 25 26 - 28 29 - 31 32 - 34 35 - 38 39 - 42
Hip 30 - 31 33 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 47 48 - 51
Pant Size XS XS S S M M L L XL XL
Size 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26 26 - 27 27 - 28 28 - 29 29 - 30 30 - 31 31 - 33 33 - 35 35 - 37 37 - 39
Hip 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38 38 - 39 39 - 40 40 - 42 42 - 44 44 - 46 46 - 48

Note: Measurements are in inches

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Hybrid Thermoball Awesomeness
Reviewed by Kellbell from PA on Monday, January 15, 2018
It's clearly shown in the picture as a hybrid jacket, thermoball on the core and sweatshirt material on the arms which is exactly what I received, just as described. I hate when negative ratings are posted for features that are clearly described and shown.
For me I wasn't big on the Melon color... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for The-North-Face-Endeavor-ThermoBall-Jacket-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • poor fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny G from Bostonish on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    For me, oddly shaped. Does not fit at all
  • Hybrid Thermoball Awesomeness
    Reviewed by Kellbell from PA on Monday, January 15, 2018
    It's clearly shown in the picture as a hybrid jacket, thermoball on the core and sweatshirt material on the arms which is exactly what I received, just as described. I hate when negative ratings are posted for features that are clearly described and shown.
    For me I wasn't big on the Melon color, looked more pink in the photo but was more Orange in person. Nonetheless it is a very comfy, cozy jacket and I got an idea of the fit as I've never owned a North Face product.
    I'm 5'6" 140lbs, 36C,31" waist and 41" hips, I ordered a large based on the size chart. I wanted the jacket to give me shape without being tight, possibly a light thinner hoodie underneath. It was a tad too big to give me the shape I wanted but by no means too big. Had I wished to want to wear a medium to thick sweatshirt underneath it would've the perfect size. It fit well with a tad bit of extra room, was incredibly light and soft to the touch. The length hit me just below the pockets of my jeans which was great. I only wished they had a different color and I would've exchanged for a medium. I did end up ordering a medium of a different thermoball product I'm hoping it won't be too tight as I'm literally smack in between medium and large.
    Overall a really cool compromise between jacket and sweatshirt.
  • More hoodie than jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from New York on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    More hoodie than jacket. The only “thermoball” part is the chest/back. The arms are not warm.
  • really nice and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KG from Rocklin, ca on Friday, December 22, 2017
    My wife like this. It looks very nice and warm
  • perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by M in ATX from Texas on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Bought this jacket, uncertain that it was what I was looking for. It's great and will be perfect for my upcoming trip to the cold northeast. It's loose enough that I can wear a fleece under it which allows me to layer and not carry a bulky jacket while in stores, museums, etc.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What temperatures can one comfortably wear this jacket? ”
    Asked by Lola12186 from Massachusetts on 11/27/2017 11:14:26 AM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating. Most manufacturers do not have temperature ratings for their garments or footwear due to the number of factors that affect how warm a garment may keep you.
      Answered on 11/28/2017 2:15:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About The North Face

Believe it or not, The North Face story didn’t begin on a high-altitude ascent. It actually began in San Francisco at less than 200 feet above sea level. However, what started as a neighborhood mountaineering shop has since evolved into an industry-leading, award-winning outdoor equipment and apparel brand. Since its inception more than 40 years ago, The North Face has grown to include clothing and gear designed for nearly every type of adventure, from alpine skiing to backpacking to trail running. Today, The North Face jackets and pants are chosen by world-class athletes, and The North Face rugged boots help carry explorers through the toughest terrain, from the icy slopes of Everest to Utah’s Green River basin.