Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

The North Face Osolita Fleece Jacket (For Little and Big Girls)

Item #113MK
$49.99 Save 44% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About The North Face Osolita Fleece Jacket (For Little and Big Girls)

Closeouts. So cuddly soft and delightfully warm, you might have a hard time getting your sweet girl out of The North Face Osolita fleece jacket. Zip pockets and a fold-over collar offer added warmth from the chilly air.

Specs

Specs about The North Face Osolita Fleece Jacket (For Little and Big Girls)

  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • 100% polyester
  • Weight: 12.6 oz.
  • Made in Cambodia , China
  • US shipments only

Sizing

The North Face - Girls

Standard 5 - XXS 6 - XS 7 - S 8 - S 10 - M 12 - M 14 - L 16 - L 18 - XL
Height 44 46.5 49.5 52.5 55.5 58 60.5 62.5 64
Chest 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 29 30.5 32.5 34.5
Waist 22.5 23 23.75 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 29.5
Hip 24 25 26 27 29 31 32.5 34.5 36.5

Note: Measurements are in inches. Size ranges are also age approximations. Please use the measurements for the best fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopinDad from California on Sunday, October 16, 2016
Fluffy pink coat for my little girl. Pretty and warm, though the wind goes through it. Medium is enough too big for 8yo girl.
Your search for "" returned reviews for The-North-Face-Osolita-Fleece-Jacket-For-Little-and-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Very soft, fit is perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beza from New York on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Got this for my 12-year old in size L because she is very tall for her age, at almost 5'6". She loves the soft feel and it fit her very well, not too loose, but with enough space to wear a regular sweater underneath, if she desires and extra layer. The usual North Face quality.
  • Super soft!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma from Indiana from Indiana on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Lightweight. Great color and super soft. The price of $49.99 is a little steep, that's why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
  • Sheds terribly
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Monday, April 24, 2017
    I got the bright pink Jacket was very soft & fit well, but it left pink lint all over my shirt. I purchased it for myself (I usually wear XS or S in women's North Face), but the shedding combined with the huge "this jacket belongs to" emblem on the inside pocket were deal breakers. My 13-year-old daughter would have been too embarrassed to wear it with that big, bright name tag.
  • Good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girlfor2 from Illinois on Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Nice quality, nice color,good for winter cold wind, 5'3" 128lb a little big .
  • Nice jacket.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Michigan on Friday, April 21, 2017
    Well made, nice jacket. I bought this for my daughter hoping she would grow in to it, but it was huge. The size xl was big on me (I typically wear women's xs or s) so I returned it. This is a great jacket for the right person.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is 2xs same as xxs of North face?”
    Asked by Sofia from Santiago on 4/28/2017 11:42:38 AM
    • Yes, is same.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 12:19:32 PM by Girlfor2 from Illinois
    • Size xxs is equivalent to child size 5 according to their website.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 4:36:29 PM by SS from Michigan
    • Yes, it is the same thing.
      Answered on 5/4/2017 12:30:06 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About The North Face

Believe it or not, The North Face story didn’t begin on a high-altitude ascent. It actually began in San Francisco at less than 200 feet above sea level. However, what started as a neighborhood mountaineering shop has since evolved into an industry-leading, award-winning outdoor equipment and apparel brand. Since its inception more than 40 years ago, The North Face has grown to include clothing and gear designed for nearly every type of adventure, from alpine skiing to backpacking to trail running. Today, The North Face jackets and pants are chosen by world-class athletes, and The North Face rugged boots help carry explorers through the toughest terrain, from the icy slopes of Everest to Utah’s Green River basin.