Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

The North Face Shellista 2 Mid Luxe PrimaLoft® Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #193AJ
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $89.99 Save 65% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About The North Face Shellista 2 Mid Luxe PrimaLoft® Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. You may be slogging through slush, snow and muddy puddles, but The North Face's Shellista 2 Mid Luxe pac boots are pampering your feet the entire way! These warm, waterproof boots are equipped with PrimaLoft® Silver ECO insulation and a cozy fleece and faux-fur lining for extra warmth.

Specs

Specs about The North Face Shellista 2 Mid Luxe PrimaLoft® Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: 200g PrimaLoft®
  • Upper: BLC-compliant leather and textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TNF Winter Grip® rubber
  • Calf circumference: 13"
  • Height: 8-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Unbelievable comfort
Reviewed by Where2next from USA on Monday, October 23, 2017
I did not buy my boots on this site, but have purchased many items through STP.... I have to comment that I love these boots. I usually wear an 8 shoe, 8.5 in sneakers but I bought these boots in a 9 and they are spectacular...room for my toes and thick socks...cushiony footbed, feels like a pillow ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for The-North-Face-Shellista-2-Mid-Luxe-PrimaLoft-Pac-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • pretty happy with these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from NY on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    They are comfortable and so far have kept my feet dry and warm when walking through urban slush puddles. They are a bit stiff in the ankles, my only complaint. It is a bit of work to get them on and off, but I still think it is worth it to have laces, which allow flexibility in how tight or loose you want the boot up and down your calf.
  • Great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syd the Skier from Michigan on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Love these! Look great and perform great! Very comfortable, warm, and waterproof!
  • So comforable and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeggyD. from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Great price for such great boots! I was originally looking for a insulated boot that had a side zip but ended up buying the North Face Shellista 2 Mid Luxe PrimaLoft Pac Boots. It was easy to get the boot on or off and the boot kept my feet very warm. Style points, too. I have a fairly wide foot and I typically wear a 6.5 in flats and I bought a 7 to leave room for thick socks.
  • quite good...but...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from central oregon on Monday, January 15, 2018
    I am an impatient person and so lacing boots, especially tall boots, isn't my thing. I didn't pay attention when I ordered these...that they don't have alternative zippers for conveniences. They fit alright, and it's a trade-off between having warm fuzzy lining and ease with which to insert one's socked feet. So, I returned the boots.
  • Great boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodi from Washington DC on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Great price great fit

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How will moisture..snow affect the upper material of the boot. These are adorable but want to wear in the snow worries it may start to crack and peel.”
    Asked by Rswilde from Colorado on 1/12/2018 8:42:41 AM
    • The material should be fine with moisture as the item is completely waterproof.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 3:33:21 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these warm for an extended period of time?”
    Asked by Annelise from Wyoming on 12/21/2017 1:22:23 PM
    • These are insulated, however, there is not a rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 11:46:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these boots difficult to lace and get on?”
    Asked by Jen the Dancer from Chicago on 12/9/2017 12:35:44 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is a fairly standard/easy lace-up.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 12:52:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these boots difficult to lace and get on?”
    Asked by Jen the Dancer from Chicago on 12/9/2017 12:35:42 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is a fairly standard/easy lace-up.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 12:52:38 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear a womens 9 sometimes a 9.5 in sneakers do these run large small or true to size”
    Asked by itzjusagrl from CA on 12/6/2017 9:04:35 AM
    • I wear an 8, 8.5 in sneakers and bought these in a 9, more than enough room and have room for socks. I tend to wear them with no socks ...they are that warm and comfy. So you may want to try a 10, ...but why not order more than 1 size and send the one back that doesn't fit? I bought mine in a store and was able to check the fit. I love these boots. I am moving to London and they will be the best for the climate!
      Answered on 12/6/2017 9:43:43 AM by Where2next from Texas
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/6/2017 11:23:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About The North Face

Believe it or not, The North Face story didn’t begin on a high-altitude ascent. It actually began in San Francisco at less than 200 feet above sea level. However, what started as a neighborhood mountaineering shop has since evolved into an industry-leading, award-winning outdoor equipment and apparel brand. Since its inception more than 40 years ago, The North Face has grown to include clothing and gear designed for nearly every type of adventure, from alpine skiing to backpacking to trail running. Today, The North Face jackets and pants are chosen by world-class athletes, and The North Face rugged boots help carry explorers through the toughest terrain, from the icy slopes of Everest to Utah’s Green River basin.