Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

The North Face ThermoBall® Utility Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #193AK
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $89.99 Save 65% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About The North Face ThermoBall® Utility Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The North Face's ThermoBall® Utility pac boots take after your favorite winter layer with their quilted ripstop upper and ultra-warm ThermoBall by PrimaLoft® insulation! Fully waterproof and cozy inside, they're perfect for snow shoveling, wintry commutes and icy evening walks with the dog.

Specs

Specs about The North Face ThermoBall® Utility Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: ThermoBall by PrimaLoft®
  • Upper: BLC-compliant leather and textile
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TNF Winter Grip® rubber
  • Calf circumference: 17"
  • Height: 12"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Keeping me dry and warm
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karena from Connecticut on Thursday, October 26, 2017
These boots are slim and lightweight. Received many compliments. Wicked comfy! Warm and waterproof. Perfect fit. I am a size 9.5/10, I ordered a 10 and have room for thicker sock in case I ever need them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for The-North-Face-ThermoBall-Utility-Pac-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Amazing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl D from RI on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    I was lucky enough to receive this boots right after a snow storm. I literally took them right out of the box, put them on and headed out. First of all they are very easy to put on and immediately felt comfortable. I walked at least 3 miles through fields of snow. Amazingly warm and very comfortable and easy to walk it. Also they have very good grip. I own an expensive pair of Sorel boots that are warm but very very heavy. I would only use my Sorels if absolutely necessary as they are exhausting to wear. The North Face boots are comfortable enough to wear out to do errands. I couldn’t believe the price of these boots on sale. I figured at that price I would just take a chance. I’m so glad I did!
  • Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by IRIS from Cleveland on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    These are very comfy.They arrived fast!.absolutely love the color...I will definitely order fromthis site again.also the fit was perfect
  • Favorite boots ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedicDari from Wyoming on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I needed boots that can go from feeding animals to running errands in town. Comfort and function was a must on my list. I LOVE these boots! Also, I am very athletic built and they actually fit my large calves, but could be tightened for smaller ones too. Very versatile boot, and warm too.
  • Way too small
    Reviewed by nancy the wanderer from Seattle on Friday, October 27, 2017
    I ordered the same size I have in another North Face boot. These are too tight and too short even in the thin wool socks. I ordered a 7 1/2 after checking my NF Chilkat sizing. Should have been the same fit, but the left boot was not just too tight but hurt my heel as well.

    Might try the 8, but am reluctant.
  • Keeping me dry and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karena from Connecticut on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    These boots are slim and lightweight. Received many compliments. Wicked comfy! Warm and waterproof. Perfect fit. I am a size 9.5/10, I ordered a 10 and have room for thicker sock in case I ever need them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What temperature are these rated to?”
    Asked by Stephanie from Colorado on 10/19/2017 3:17:32 PM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating. Most manufacturers do not have temperature ratings for their garments or footwear due to the number of factors that affect how warm a garment may keep you.
      Answered on 10/20/2017 3:49:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About The North Face

Believe it or not, The North Face story didn’t begin on a high-altitude ascent. It actually began in San Francisco at less than 200 feet above sea level. However, what started as a neighborhood mountaineering shop has since evolved into an industry-leading, award-winning outdoor equipment and apparel brand. Since its inception more than 40 years ago, The North Face has grown to include clothing and gear designed for nearly every type of adventure, from alpine skiing to backpacking to trail running. Today, The North Face jackets and pants are chosen by world-class athletes, and The North Face rugged boots help carry explorers through the toughest terrain, from the icy slopes of Everest to Utah’s Green River basin.