Customer Reviews Of:
Thermalogic Weathermate Curtains - 160x 84", Tab-Top, Insulated

Overstock fabric. Keeping your house cooler in summer, warmer in winter and darker and less noisy year-round, Thermalogic Weathermate curtains are perfect companions for energy-bill watchers.

Average Rating based on 174 reviews 4.172413 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curtain Buyer in CT from Hartford, CT on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    So easy to put up.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colinsnan from Santa Barbara, Ca on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I was not too sure about the color when the curtains arrived (Chocolate)but was very pleased with your return policy. Happily, I decided they were perfect and did not need to use the return label.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma to nine!!! from Weedsport, NY on Monday, August 8, 2011
    They are great for keeping the late afternoon and evening sun out of the room so it isn't 95 degrees in there.
    • Best Uses: Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Perfect fit on doors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from W. Windsor, VT on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    This product is very nice for the dollar. Easy to install and the color we got was perfect. We like to block out the sunlight and keep warmth in, because of so many windows. We did think it was going to be a bit heavier material.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the Fisherman from St. Lawrence River, New York on Friday, July 29, 2011
    We used these at camp. They look great, give us privacy, and keep out the sun when we don't want it.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Castle Rock, CO on Monday, July 11, 2011
    I really enjoy how these curtains keep out the heat and also block the sunlight.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I had to find curtains for 108" window with baseboard heating. So needed extra wide curtain panels and these fit the bill. Pressed and hung same day.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohyeahkate from Bremerton, WA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    I bought some curtains for my sliding glass door a while ago, and was so extremely pleased with the quality and price, that i bought a bunch more for my daughters room, the living room sliding door, and our kitchen window. They keep out the light, and are made so well and look amazing!!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Loyalist from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, June 17, 2011
    I love the color, the insulating fabric, the style, and the way they hang. One (of 2 pair) had minor flaws in the hem area. The big problem was that it was impossible to press out the fold marks in the fabric. I am not unfamiliar with an iron and spent literally hours trying to get the fold marks out. I finally took them to the dry cleaner for pressing. I would still recommend these but advise of this problem.
    • Best Uses: Door to deck, Living Room
    • Cons: Permanent fold marks
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Epconative from Colorado on Monday, June 13, 2011
    I put these curtains in the master bedroom. They are a perfect match to the bedroom decor and block out the afternoon sun just as I had hoped.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 ... 18