Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Thorlo Experia® Multi-Activity Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Item #205YK
CLEARANCE: $3.50 $7.99 Save 76% Compare at $14.99
XS (M Shoe Size 4-5½, F 5-6½) Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Thorlo Experia® Multi-Activity Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Thorlo's Experia® Multi-Activity socks provide padding in high-impact areas and moisture control everywhere else with a smart blend of technical fibers -- good for a wide range of activities.

Specs

Specs about Thorlo Experia® Multi-Activity Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 62% THOR-WICK polyester, 16% nylon, 21% polyester, 1% elastane or, 65% THOR-WICK polyester, 32% nylon, 2% polyester, 1% elastic or, 66% THOR-WICK polyester, 33% nylon, 1% elastic
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Only place to buy socks!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Groverutah from UT on Saturday, June 2, 2018
I am somewhat of a sockoholic and STP is the only pace I buy socks. It took me years to understand the importance of size. Most women's "one size fits all" socks are too small for my size 10 feet and they hurt and slid down in my shoes. But, if I get the right size and I always can because of their ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Thorlo-Experia-Multi-Activity-Socks-Below-the-Ankle-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Only place to buy socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Groverutah from UT on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    I am somewhat of a sockoholic and STP is the only pace I buy socks. It took me years to understand the importance of size. Most women's "one size fits all" socks are too small for my size 10 feet and they hurt and slid down in my shoes. But, if I get the right size and I always can because of their incredible selection and prices, they are ALWAYS great. These are no exception!
  • I like these socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Illinois on Friday, June 1, 2018
    I purchased two pairs because I had liked the pair I bought last summer. The best thing about these socks is that they don't slip off the back of the foot when walking like other brands I have tried. I also require XL and other brands are often too small.
  • Cool Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from Florida on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    These socks are great. Wearing a sport shoe all day my feet don't overheat like they used to. The padding in the right places is nice too. This is my second batch. I'll keep buying them.
  • Love these socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CF the Golfer from North Carolina on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Great price for great socks!!!
  • LOVE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active mom from Alabama on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Tied a different style Thorlo sock and I love them! I have loved every Thorlo sock I have every bought. I have my favorite style, but this one did not disappoint me. Glad I purchased them! If you try Thorlo socks, you will never wear another brand. They are amazing!!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Why so much cheaper”
    Asked by J A the jogger from Alabama on 3/20/2017 2:08:29 PM
    • http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/how-we-do-it/

      We believe in a business model that will empower you to do more. To see more. To explore more. To save more. That’s why, for over 30 years, we’ve dedicated ourselves to developing long-term partnerships with the top brand names in the business and negotiating super-low prices on their very best Closeouts, Overstocks and 2nds.

      Buying items as Closeouts, Overstocks or 2nds means we can pass our discounts onto you—you’ll see the savings in our “compare at” prices. You get the same top brands at value pricing that’s hard to find anywhere else.

      We always identify – in bold – the reason for the savings. This helps you understand why you are scoring such a great deal. Here’s what those bolded labels mean to you:

      Closeouts are always first quality. Brands often make design tweaks to their product or add new colors. When they do, their previous product is offered at a heck of a price. Cha-ching!

      Overstocks are always first quality. If an item has this designation, it simply means the manufacturer's inventory is too high, and they need help selling their extras. Their miscalculation is your good fortune.

      2nds contain minor cosmetic flaws or slight irregularities that do not affect the fit, performance or longevity of the item. The label may be clipped or marked. A small flaw means big savings!
      Answered on 3/24/2017 11:27:43 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Thorlo

Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet well-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship.