Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Thorlo THOR-LON® Cool-Max® Hiking Socks - Crew (For Women)

Item #14880
$7.99 Save 55% Compare at $17.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Thorlo THOR-LON® Cool-Max® Hiking Socks - Crew (For Women)

2nds. Thorlo's hiking socks are constructed with THOR-LON® yarn, known for durability and softness, as well as CoolMax® polyester for exceptional moisture management in moderate to hot weather.

Specs

Specs about Thorlo THOR-LON® Cool-Max® Hiking Socks - Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 61% CoolMax® polyester, 19% THOR-LON® acrylic, 14% stretch nylon, 6% spandex, 62% CoolMax® polyester, 18% THOR-LON® acrylic, 14% stretch nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.722222 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 36 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pair of socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Wellton, AZ on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
I am on my feet all day and having a good pair of socks on help reduce the aches and pains I would feel with low budget socks. They last longer, wear better and are odor free.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Thorlo-THOR-LON-Cool-Max-Hiking-Socks-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • GREAT SOCKS!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker girl from WI on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Love these socks. I have been wearing them for many years. They are very comfortable and durable.
  • Best hiking socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Palo Alto on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I repeatedly order these socks. They protect your feel from blisters, I always wear them for long hikes.
  • 2nds, But Still Thorlo Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Michele from California on Monday, October 24, 2016
    They are 2nds - be aware of that. But so far, I haven't found anything majorly wrong with them. Good quality, heavy duty socks. I think my only complaint (hence the 4 stars instead of 5) is they are really heavy - advertised for hot weather socks, but they are just too THICK for hot weather. They do keep my feet warm now that it is cooling down.
  • Thorlon socks
    Reviewed by marvin from hawaii on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Excellent socks at a great price
  • Super comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Taunton on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Love these socks. Soft and comfortable. My feet felt dry even though I stepped in water.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What shoe size is a large in this sock?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 9/11/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • This women's size L sock fits women who wear size 9½-11 shoes.
      Answered on 9/14/2011 12:00:00 AM by Anonymous from None
    • This women's size L sock fits women who wear size 9 ½-11 shoes.
      Answered on 9/20/2011 12:00:00 AM by CustomerCare3 from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What shoe sizes correspond to which sock sizes?”
    Asked by Spud from IL on 8/19/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • If you scroll over the sizes it will show the shoe size range.
      Answered on 8/24/2011 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear shoe size 6.5. so what's the proper sock size, small?||thx.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 8/9/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • Yes, the sizes within the small range are 5 - 6.5.
      Answered on 8/12/2011 12:00:00 AM by Anonymous from None

About Thorlo

Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet well-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship.