Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Thorlo THOR-LON® Rolltop Running Socks - Rolltop ankle (For Men and Women)

Item #152CA
$5.99 Save 53% Compare at $12.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Thorlo THOR-LON® Rolltop Running Socks - Rolltop ankle (For Men and Women)

2nds. Thorlo's THOR-LON® Rolltop running socks are specially engineered to provide support and cushioning to critical strike zones while running, minimizing blisters and sore feet after long miles.

Specs

Specs about Thorlo THOR-LON® Rolltop Running Socks - Rolltop ankle (For Men and Women)

  • Midweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 86% THOR-LON® acrylic, 13% stretch nylon, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.923076 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

What flaw?
Verified Buyer Reviewed by BargainDemon from New York on Saturday, April 29, 2017
I couldn't find it. I've been an avid walker for decades and this is the third style of Thorlos I've put to the test. They have all been expertly designed to suit their specific use and their yarns and production are first-rate. Their durability is exceptional - not one has worn through a toe or hee... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Thorlo-THOR-LON-Rolltop-Running-Socks-Rolltop-ankle-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • A bargain
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from NSW on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Couldn't find a flaw in the socks received. Very happy with it & STP
  • Great socks and great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy the Walker from NY on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Really comfortable. I thought that they might slip into my sneaker but they stay up really well. I love them so much I bought 12 pairs!
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from MD on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Great socks. Hold up well under extreme conditions.
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlene from AZ on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    I have worn Thorlo socks for years with this being my favorite style for walking and pickleball due to the extra cushioning where needed.
    I haven't examined these closely enough to determine what deems them 2nds. They look great and feel great and you can't beat the price!
    So happy I bought 6 pairs.
  • Thorlo wins again!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjgiglio from Orange County, Ca on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    These are great basic, padded running socks.Thorlo is known for their guarantee, and their promise to avoid blisters. I appreciate that, as I walk miles a day, and occasionally go on long runs. Great padding at the heel and the ball of the foot where you need it!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I read that these have imperfections. What type of imperfections?”
    Asked by Lisa from TX on 12/11/2017 4:45:15 PM
    • Hi, Lisa. I couldn't see any, they didn't say specifically. But they seem okay.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 5:03:02 PM by Voyager from Florida
    • We are not given the specific reason that a product has been listed as 2nds. 2nds are usually due to minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped or marked by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.
      Answered on 12/12/2017 6:12:25 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Thorlo

Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet well-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship.