Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Thorlo Walking Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

Item #14904
$5.99 Save 40% Compare at $9.99
Black (27) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Thorlo Walking Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

2nds. Thorlo's walking crew socks provide maximum walking density padding for the serious pavement-pounder, protecting feet from impact, shear and blistering.

Specs

Specs about Thorlo Walking Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 83% THOR-LON® acrylic, 12% stretch nylon, 5% spandex or, 80% THOR-LON® acrylic, 14% stretch nylon, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America USA

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.268292 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 41 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

WStrong, comfy, and dry fast
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Virginia on Saturday, August 29, 2015
I am a huge fan of thorson hiking socks. I do a two week camping trip every year where we hand wash everything, and the hikers take forever to dry. These are a different blend. They are very light weight, comfy, and, if you hand wash them? They dry in a flash on a line. Plus, as with all Thorlos? Su... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Thorlo-Walking-Socks-Crew-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • BIG "Imperfect" stamped on package
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmclmn from Virginia on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    On the packaging of these socks there is a large "Imperfect" stamped on it that cannot be removed. I was going to give these as a gift but would not do that based on the packaging alone.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcondron from Baltimore on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Soft and thick
  • Thorlo Walking Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beck the Nana from North Carolina on Saturday, September 9, 2017
    I ordered this product due to the recommendation of my pedicure specialist. They are well made, soft, comfortable and padded for walking. If you have feet problems, this product is for you. I highly recommend this product.
  • good stuff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sx3jammer from west allis ,wi on Sunday, August 6, 2017
    Best walking socks I've ever had .
  • Thorlo walking socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Great South on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Fantastic product, as always. Best light sock on the market.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What shoe size does the M/L/XL equate to? ”
    Asked by On the go from DC metro on 7/12/2015 6:40:15 AM
    • I wear a size 13 (male) shoe, and XL in this sock fits me perfectly. When you mouse-hover over the "XL" size icon on the product Web page, it says XL corresponds to sizes 12 through 15. This seems accurate, because the socks have ample stretch. Therefore, I would trust the information in the mouse-hover pop-ups.
      Answered on 7/12/2015 7:59:50 AM by Mister Bill from SC

About Thorlo

Did you know that every pair of Thorlo socks is still manufactured in the United States in a North Carolina factory? Founded by Jim Throneburg, Thorlo has been making high-performance socks for running, hiking, work and daily wear for more than 30 years. Thanks to modern fiber technology and added features like Aegis® antimicrobial treatment and CoolMax® fibers, Thorlo socks wick moisture away from feet for all-day comfort and outstanding blister protection. Thorlo running socks have strategically placed padding to keep feet well-protected, mile after mile. This third-generation family company is committed to creating the absolute best socks for customers who appreciate quality and a commitment to American-made craftsmanship.