Thule
Thule 4.661538 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny the Tracker from WILMINGTON on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Excellently designed backpack. Feels substantial in the hand, but like a feather on the back, likely due to the attention to ergonomics. The textiles used feel like they'll last decades of use. And it looks really good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by herb from NORCAL on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    This backpack is perfect for day hikes. Just enough room, The water reservoir pouch works beautifully. The storage areas are a good size, It fits well and comfortably This one is definitely a keeper !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM from East Bay on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    I'm 5'1" and ordered small. The frame and shoulder straps fit great but I found the hip belt a tiny bit too wide. But just a little bit. My hands used to get puffy after a long walk with ordinary backpacks but not much with this one. Also, this one could have a small packet inside for keys and other small items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel G. from Georgia on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    I was looking for a practical daypack for hiking without the unnecessary features that so many have these days (laptop sleeve, media pockets, etc.). This is perfect. Generous pocket for a hydration bladder. Comfortable hipbelt support. Breathable back mesh. Pockets with purpose. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel in Phoenix from Phoenix AZ on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    This pack is really well made. I rate it a 4 instead of a 5 because it doesn't have a hidden stash pocket that can be accessed by the packer easily.....its inside one opening the pack. Typically a brand will have a flap at the top, which this does not, which has a pocket at the base of the packer's neck, where a passport or other items are easily accessible only by the person wearing the backpack. I have not carried a full pack yet, but the adjustable sizing worked really well for a perfect fit. I would recommend this pack to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Virginia on Monday, August 14, 2017
    this is a great pack for dayhikes or overnight hikes, the adjustability and comfortability is great. The design allows for airflow behind the back so it wears a lot cooler than a lot of packs. Its a feature rich, well thought out backpack. Cant go wrong if you're in the market for a 40L
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anthony from Ohio on Saturday, August 5, 2017
    I was looking at another bag and found a gem. Great fit, comfort and this is a company that thrives on quality solutions. Bank on it!
  • Reviewed by sunfritz324 from Wisconsin on Friday, June 30, 2017
    This bag is absolutely amazing. I purchased it for a four week trip in Africa to use as a day bag, but I'm already using it daily in my normal life too. It's perfect for biking around (I love the hip belts and zipper pocket for my phone/keys) or a quick run to the grocery store. I'm 5'2" and fit and bought the mens small which seems to work great. I can have it packed full of stuff and the weight is so well distributed it's like it weighs nothing at all! The rain cover is a huge bonus too and has already come in handy. Water bottles don't fall out of the side pockets and the top zipper is easy to get things in and out of. Seriously, this bag has it all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kwanho Jeong from SouthKorea on Monday, June 19, 2017
    Quality is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kwanho Jeong from SouthKorea on Monday, June 19, 2017
    Quality is good.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;