Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Timberland Classic Jean Belt - Leather (For Men)

Item #8230M
$14.99 Save 28% Compare at $21.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland Classic Jean Belt - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Timberland's Classic Jean belt is all about throwback style, featuring clean lines for a traditional look.

Specs

Specs about Timberland Classic Jean Belt - Leather (For Men)

  • Buckle: Metal
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Width: 32mm
  • Weight: 5.4 oz.
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Leather Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.294117 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Soft leather
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Utah on Friday, January 22, 2016
I took a gamble on these belts and am happy I did. They are very soft with a high quality leather. They do run about 1 inch short so if your a 36 you might want to get a 38.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-Classic-Jean-Belt-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Very durable and good looking belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofnermnerm from Minnesota on Friday, July 13, 2018
    My son loves this belt! It’s Very durable and good looking belt. Great price for a great brand as well.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vincent from Newark on Monday, July 2, 2018
    The cost and performance is very well
  • Timberland Belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool, California on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    I love these belts, have one of every color. They are not too wide and just thick enough so that they aren't heavy. Go great with jeans and semi dressier pants. Would buy again but probably won't need to, they seem sturdy enough to last a while.
  • Nice Basic Belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo28 from ohio on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Good quality leather. Plain basic belt for jeans or casual. I wear a size 34 jeans and needed a size 38 in this belt in order to be at the middle hole on the belt. Dont but your pant size or it will be way too small.
  • Great Belt for casual wear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Tennessee on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    I needed a new belt to wear with my jeans as the old belt I had was looking so ragged from wear as I wear it to work every day whereas my dress belts are only for Church or special occasions. Problem, finding a casual belt designed for jeans, I immediately thought of Sierra Trading Post, it has been my source for work wear since I found it, found just what I wanted, ordered it and when it arrived it was neatly rolled up; I hung it up and it straightened out in a short time. I tried it on and it is very perfect, remember order your belt to the next size up from what you wear and you get a perfect fit.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What type of metal is the buckle made out of? I'm looking for a nickel free buckle for a gift and the giftee is allergic to nickel. ”
    Asked by Haley from Wyoming on 12/6/2017 2:49:45 PM
    • We apologize, but we were not able to find a definitive answer as to whether or not this is nickel free.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 1:18:10 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “The photo of the black belt shows a different buckle and leather texture than the brown belt. Which is correct? I want the design of the brown belt, but in black color. ”
    Asked by Millefolium from California on 11/29/2017 10:27:45 AM
    • We apologize for the confusion. Both are the brown belt style. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will have this corrected.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 3:12:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How wide is this belt?”
    Asked by Zane C48 from CT on 3/29/2017 2:54:45 PM
    • Belt is 1 1/2" wide.
      Answered on 3/30/2017 2:59:20 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.