Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 28% Compare at $21.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland Milled Belt - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Genuine leather and a cool metal buckle -- Timberland's Milled belt has a rugged pebble texture that adds to your rustic look.

Specs

Specs about Timberland Milled Belt - Leather (For Men)

  • Buckle: Metal
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Width: 38mm
  • Weight: 5.8 oz.
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Leather Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.681818 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice belt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peppered from Michigan on Thursday, December 8, 2016
Good quality belt. The roller feature is cool and may extend the life. I wear a 32 waist and the 36 fits well with room to grow.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-Milled-Belt-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good value, OK leather
    Reviewed by Jacob from CA on Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Leather is thick but the finish looks and feels cheap. The texture on the buckle roller is nice. As others have mentioned, these run a little small. I followed the normal guidance to order 2 sizes above my waist size, and I can only really use this belt on the loosest setting.
  • Excellent belt for price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Michigan on Friday, July 27, 2018
    Well made and attractive belt.
  • Good leather
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotDeadYet from N.C. on Sunday, March 11, 2018
    Nice thick leather. Not too stiff. Should last awhile. I'm size 32 waist and 34 was right on middle hole.
  • Nice belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cnd from Tennessee on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    I like this belt so much I bought it twice! The first one, I gave to my son then bought another for myself. Really nice leather, the perfect width and the simple styling goes with anything without being too formal.
  • Nice belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 65mick from Manchester Missouri on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    I was looking for a quality belt at a reasonable price. STP filled the bill for me. Appears to be a good quality belt (a rare find in today's market) with nice leather and buckle. The only issue is size. I normally wear a size 38 but had to order a size 42 to get the proper fit. I don't understand how the sizing has gotten so out of proportion to so many clothing items. It just seems there is no longer any consistency when it comes to sizing. The belt is really nice and I would really recommend it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the width , length and leather thickness of belt?
    Thank you!”
    Asked by Nan the Farm Gal from Ozarks, AR on 12/6/2017 4:27:46 PM
    • This is a great jeans belt. It is 1-1/2 inches wide, 1/8-inch thick, and the 36-inch belt is 43-1/2 inches from top of buckle to tip of belt, 42 inches excluding buckle. This size fits truly for a measured 36-inch waist.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 10:05:31 PM by sierradan from Oregon
    • The belt is 36mm wide and 4mm thick. The length is measured to the middle hole from the end of the leather, not counting the buckle. There is approximately 5.5 inches beyond the center hole. For example, the 38 measures 38" to the center hole with the entire length of the leather measuring 43.5"
      Answered on 12/11/2017 9:46:28 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.