Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Timberland PRO 8” Crosscut Soft Toe Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #349GK
$129.99 Save 44% Compare at $235.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland PRO 8” Crosscut Soft Toe Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Built tough for the harshest work environments, Timberland's PRO Crosscut Soft Toe work boots provide excellent moisture protection and are designed for maximum comfort and support for long days on your feet. With a Dynamic Anti-Fatigue Technology footbed, steel shank and Independent Suspension Network system, these boots will have your feet thanking you by the end of the day.

Specs

Specs about Timberland PRO 8” Crosscut Soft Toe Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Safety standards: ASTM F2892-11 EH Standards, EH rated (Electrical Hazard)
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 5 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.875000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome boots
Reviewed by Mercmeister from Calif on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
I have worn work boots most of my life and never had a pair feel as comfortable as these right out of the box and walk in them. They have a heavy duty Vibram sole that is stitched it looks resoleable.
The leasing system works very well to keep them tight. Pair These up with some smart wool PhD l... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-PRO-8-Crosscut-Soft-Toe-Work-Boots-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • GREAT CHOICE!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Maryland on Thursday, July 26, 2018
    I debated on ordering these boots in that I am not very familiar with Timberland quality. I have always gone with RedWing and Wolverine as my work boot of choice. Well let me tell you these boots are top notch quality throughout. Well built, very comfortable, and a fantastic price from my favorite on-line shopping store, STP!! I would recommend that you get a pair while they last.
  • Great product, Great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Pottstown & Philadelphia on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Great product and condition, came in about five days. Hate waiting for weeks for something on line. I plan on doing future business with STP and I plan to recommend STP to some of my friends.
  • Best boots ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from NY on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Excellent quality and materials. I have been a pro series guy for quite a few years. These boots really impressed me.
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy G from North Carolina on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    These boots though a bit heavy and higher at 10 inches from the floor to the top of the boot not 8 inches as advertised, are quite comfortable. Great for stomping around in my gardens.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Dog from Colorado on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    Outstanding work boot!! Very comfortable right out of the box. They are water proof. After about a week of wearing them, I added a coating of Snow-Seal just as an added layer of protection.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “do the sizes run small/large ? ”
    Asked by duke07 from PA. on 5/19/2018 3:06:28 PM
    • Size runs true.
      Answered on 5/19/2018 3:21:48 PM by Mountain Dog from Colorado
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/21/2018 10:07:58 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “The Description says "Soft Toe". However the photos show a Timberland logo, located on outer heel area, with the words "steel toe". Can you confirm steel toe or nah?”
    Asked by David from USA on 2/1/2018 5:30:05 PM
    • Mine are soft toe, and they say soft toe on the logo. Maybe STP just has the wrong picture posted?
      Answered on 2/2/2018 2:48:41 PM by RMN from USA
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. These are soft toe. We have sent this for correction.
      Answered on 2/5/2018 10:37:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is the welt stitched or bonded? picture shows stitching, but "about timberland" says bonded. bought these because of stitching, if bonded will be very disappointed. hate bonded boots, they always delaminate given my work detail
    thx in advance”
    Asked by mark from arkansas on 1/14/2018 5:23:00 AM
    • The ones I looked at are stitched
      Answered on 1/18/2018 3:46:52 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.